Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: The mattresses were a little too soft.
We needed just time to have some R&R time. It was what we needed. Breakfast was good and enjoy having our Belgium waffles. The staff was great also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean spacious room
Cons: noise suppression
Room and staff were nice. While our pets were welcome, there was a hefty nonrefundable fee for a one night stay. Also there was some noise issues being so close to the stairs (we could hear the door slamming most of the evening).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome view of the mountains

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Great winter experience. Friendly staff and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

The best hotel stay in 10 years.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Keep doing what they are currently doing.
Location: The location is accessible to normal shopping center service, however I was there for a college graduation therefore it was excellent for my stay.
I don't travel frequently, however when I do I expect good service and clean accommodations. The service and accommodations surpassed my expectations. From the moment they greeted us to the day we left, everything was excellent, even the room temperature was constant and comfortable. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn location to anyone looking for great 24 hour service and excellent accommodations at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Visiting Academy.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Convenient. Friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but location isn't very appealing

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Our family of four stayed here for two nights, and we found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable; great breakfast, and excellent front desk, kitchen/dining area, and housekeeping staff. Our only complaint was with the hotel's location which is not within Colorado Springs proper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, CO

Great dog friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Dog friendly, comfortable, friendly staff, good free breakfast, affordable.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is dog friendly for a one time $50 charge. There is a nice little park right next to the hotel for dogs to get some exercise and take care of their business. Hampton's are always comfortable in my experience. The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Rader/Gardner wedding

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: There is bowling less than 1/2 mile and the Air Force Academy is just a few miles away. Great place to stay for any visit to the academy or any event
Exceptional service - at the desk, the housekeeping and the breakfast personnel. Very nice, clean rooms and comfortable beds with warm comforters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Great visit to Colorado springs

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay especially for the price. Close to the USAFA and Garden of the Gods. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hamptons never let me down.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. I'll be staying here when I visit the springs.