Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Great visit to Colorado springs

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great stay especially for the price. Close to the USAFA and Garden of the Gods. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hamptons never let me down.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. I'll be staying here when I visit the springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very clean. Staff was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: staff, room, hot tub, breakfast
Cons: pillows
Location: USAFA, Garden of the Gods
Sadly there is a Residence Inn blocking any view of Pikes Peak. The hotel breakfast and room were great. The bed itself was comfortable, but the pillows are AWFUL! If you are driving, bring your own!!! The pillows are way too thick and won't compress, so my spine was all out of whack. The location for me was great because I was flying out of Denver on a morning flight. My other destinations were the AF Academy and Garden of the Gods, so it was pretty convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, WY

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff are all very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was good and one staff member, Loriana, went well out of her way to personally help us.
Cons: The only negative about the room was that there was no closet to hang clothes.
Location: Great location, just north of town with very close I-25 access. Plenty of room to park and minimal traffic to contend with.
Very nice overnight stay. Room pleasant and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay! Great staff and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the Air Force Academy as well as Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, Pikes Peak
This hotel is very nice, clean, and the breakfast was great. Colorado Springs was a wonderful place to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite Hampton in Coloado Springs

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, attentive staff, well maintained hotel. The Hampton Inn experience with a little extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave Abeyta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com