Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time visit to Colorado

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Lots to do nearby...there was a movie theatre, restaurants and a mall.
Awesome stay at the hotel..I would highly recommend anyone who wants to stay there..the breakfasts were delicious as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: staff be more accommodating
Location: Colorado Springs
I had asked for adjoining rooms 2 moths before our stay....didn't get it :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Hotel is in great location.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, nice cozy room and friendly staff.
Cons: Keeping track of breakfast items and replacing them.
My husband and I have stayed 5 times in the last year and a half in this hotel. We love the convenience of their location to our meeting location, restaurants, attractions, etc. We pick this hotel because of the cleanliness and comfort of not only the room and hotel facilities but also because of the wonderful breakfast that is free. However, we just returned from a 3 day, 2 night visit in the hotel and the breakfast was very disappointing. We were down in the lobby for breakfast at 7:58 and in the hot breakfast area the scrambled eggs were completely gone and there were only a couple strips of bacon left. Thinking that they would refill that area soon, we waited over 25 minutes and nothing was done. We just went ahead and had fruit and oatmeal. The next morning, they had no eggs and only had two hot items which were French toast strips and pork sausages. Will probably stay there again in the future but it was just disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Sehr sauberes Hotel, ganz toller Service, kann ich nur empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to restaurants and movie theater

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: food, gas and movie theater
Good clean hotel close to restaurants and theater. Breakfast not as good as other hamptons I've stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Usual Hampton

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Business travel. A brief stopover. Friendly front desk staff. Linens might need a little upgrade. Will stay, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Stayed here a few times and it is always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very nice hotel at a great location. Close to the airport and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwardfrom Arizona

Best overall hotel in town

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
The hotel is in one of the best locations in Colorado Springs. Easy acces to 1-25 and Safely walk to several restaraunts and a movie theater. Quality and variety I breakfast was above average. Pool and hot tub were well maintained and we used it daily during our vacation. The exercise room space is used wisely and the free weights and bench are a great addition to the usual hotel exercise routine. I will stay here every time I'm in Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, Montana

Center of town

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The room was lovely and centrally located. The staff was amazing and so was breakfast. Out only complaint was there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom.