Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great second home!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: I WISH the cookies could go back to Otis Spunkmier! I don't like the new cookies at all!
I stay at this facility every 3 months and I am never disappointed. Great staff, clean hotel and GREAT BED AND PILLOWS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union City TN.

Nice mountain view

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Good clean room and location..........Nice location just of I-25
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Clean, bright hotel with helpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Tub floor was very slick. We had an accessible room. Since there is no counter space in the bathroom a small table or shelf would be helpful.
Location: Easy access to I-25, restaurants and shopping.
Plenty of room, beautiful views from the lobby. Attentive staff. Made to order breakfast was great. Bed comfortable. Easy access from I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom local

Better than expected

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific stay in a great area near shopping, dining, movies and other entertainment. Rooms were better than expected. Only one flaw was that the pool area was a little messy on the second day. Unfortunately some people don't clean up their own messes when they go on vacation. Though we are local residents, we has to spend the weekend out of our home. I will recommend this hotel to out of town visitors and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Denver

AFA visit

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only beef was right after I booked the hotel rooms I called ahead to request adjoining rooms. The Service person said "No problem I have it all set for you to have adjoining rooms." When I checked in they had my two rooms across the hall from each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannahfrom Davenport

Gorgeous view! Clean, nice, great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the most beautiful hotel location! The view is excellent. The staff was super friendly. I was disappointed that they did not have complimentary drink hour or breakfast (Homewood next door did). It was wonderful to have the keurig in the room and the beds were very comfortable. The rooms were nothing fancy and the hairdryer was subpar (bring your own!). But everything was super clean and overall I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Nebraska

Beautiful view. Nice value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness if lobby and hallways.
Room was clean. Hotel lobby and hallways did not appear well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by W.Steve Eslary, M.A.from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Hilton Garden Inn, USAF Academy

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely the best