Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati Ohio

Room comfortable-Staff pleasant & accomodating

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast bar.
Cons: Bathrooms are very small and the toilets make you feel like you are sitting on the floor.
Location: Close to the Air Force Base and Academy. Also Ft. Carson.
The room was clean, beds were comfortable and changed daily. We had a problem getting on the Wi-Fi network at the Motel and the lady at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel staff and room accommodations with clean sheets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Scalffrom Holiday Inn Express Airport

Located to all must see sights, restaurants, etc

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, quiet and close to all sights and attractions. Would stay here again over and over if we come back. Staff from front desk to breakfast staff truly cared about your satisfaction.Jim
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancyfrom rockford michigan

close to everything we needed

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gal at the front desk was the greatest ever. All of the staff was friendly always with a smile and a hello
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Conrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Colorado Springs Airport

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First shuttle leaves at 5:00AM which is great for the early flights out of COS. The breakfast officially starts at 6:00AM, but it was open and stocked when I came down at 4:50 to catch the shuttle. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lutherville, MD

Stayed a few days, great place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Plenty of thinks to do, numerable.
Very good experience, Staff was friendly, front desk lent me a few office items that I needed to use, brought us extra towels, and a blanket for my sister-in-law who is always cold. Breakfast was more advanced them what most hotels offered and changed a little each day. Cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch during the week. Would certainly stay again in the future and recommend for anyone business, or pleasure. Wife and sister-in-law used the fitness room and was happy with that as well.