Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Conrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Colorado Springs Airport

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First shuttle leaves at 5:00AM which is great for the early flights out of COS. The breakfast officially starts at 6:00AM, but it was open and stocked when I came down at 4:50 to catch the shuttle. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutherville, MD

Stayed a few days, great place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Plenty of thinks to do, numerable.
Very good experience, Staff was friendly, front desk lent me a few office items that I needed to use, brought us extra towels, and a blanket for my sister-in-law who is always cold. Breakfast was more advanced them what most hotels offered and changed a little each day. Cookies in the afternoon was a nice touch during the week. Would certainly stay again in the future and recommend for anyone business, or pleasure. Wife and sister-in-law used the fitness room and was happy with that as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Colo springs

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great experience. Staff was tremendous. Extended stay no probs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ccincrco from Colorado

Great stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aside from an odd glance I received from the front-desk clerk while checking in with my teenage daughter (I'm her 42yo dad), the remainder of our stay was quiet, comfortable and clean just as I've come to expect from Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alisha from Southern Colorado

Overall a great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. Pros- Clean, easy to find, quiet, good customer service and great breakfast (Livia provided great customer service). Cons- Exercise room was hot with no A/C and entrance is a bit crowded as is the hotel setup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Austin

Too far out of town

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not conveniently located at all. Not close to most shopping and dining. Very clean and well managed but location is horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went out of their way to take care of us.