Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Nice rooms and facilities. The bathroom door opening outward was a little frustrating as it would hit the main door, had to be kept closed or would be in the walkway. Overall a very nice place that we would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Riverside

February stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff & clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great hotel with free shuttle to the airport!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport
Staff is extremely helpful. The room was awesome and they provide a free shuttle to the Colorado Springs airport! The breakfast was perfect. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in the Springs

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a stop over on my way through the springs. Friendly staff and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The staff very nice
There was just two things that need changed. Christmas morning the coffee was terrible. Tasted like the pot was washed with soap and not rinsed out. Second, shower curtain way too short so when you showered the floor had an inch of water on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Philly

Colorado reunion

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the view of the mountains and the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati Ohio

Room comfortable-Staff pleasant & accomodating

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast bar.
Cons: Bathrooms are very small and the toilets make you feel like you are sitting on the floor.
Location: Close to the Air Force Base and Academy. Also Ft. Carson.
The room was clean, beds were comfortable and changed daily. We had a problem getting on the Wi-Fi network at the Motel and the lady at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberlyfrom Nevada

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds are absolutely the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel. I was there because my son had minor surgery. Following the surgery, I brought him back to the hotel to stay with me. Later that evening he went downstairs to get a breath of fresh air. One of the staff asked him why he was moving so slowly. He explained he'd had surgery earlier in the day. When he returned to the room, one of the staff walked him back up to our room because she wanted to make sure he was okay, even though he assured her he was doing fine. The breakfast was fantastic: biscuits & gravy, apples, bananas, yogurt, juice, coffee, 2% milk and skim milk, yogurt, pancakes, cereal, oatmeal, and eggs. The eggs change each day. They had scrambled eggs and omelets the days I was there. Exercise room was good with plenty of equipment. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel staff and room accommodations with clean sheets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Bandera, TX

We will return

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting kids and grandkids. The Suite was very comfortable and quiet. The service was with a smile. I will return.