Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff couldn't keep up with breakfast. The parking lot And spaces are to small and we had to park across the street we paid for a room and they gave us a cheaper one than what we paid for it was clean but not worth 150 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel was quiet, gave me one small bar of soap for 2 night stay but otherwise was acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from nebraska

Nice stop close to the interstate

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Very friendly staff at the front desk on our arrival. Got to our rooms and found them to be very clean with comfortable beds. Slept great and then had one of the best complimentary breakfasts we have ever had at a hotel. Excellent stay and will stay again the next time through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stay and get to places.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very comfortable room and very helpful staff, especially Joe. It was very quiet at night despite its proximity to the highway; the morning breakfast was simple but genuinely tasty. I will return to the same place my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay, hotel staff was very nice and the hotel met our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where do I park

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: they cannot improve on their parking lot due to land area. The downside cannot be fixed.
this is the first holiday in that I'm not giving a very very good review too. We chose this location due to its proximity to Pikes Peak.we did not arrive at the hotel until almost 10 p.m. And upon arrival it wasn't clear tell the parking lot with laid out. The desk worker was not helpful in directing us where to park. This love this frustrated and we parked our vehicle across the street in the Old Chicago parking lot. It appears there parking area is inadequate for the amount of rooms they have. I would recommend using a different Holiday Inn or checking in midway through the day if you visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellie from Colorado Springs

Perfect

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn is perfect if you're wanting food within walking distance, the highway in the northern part of Colorado Springs and great service! They have a pool and hot tub and a beautiful view of the mountains. It was an excellent stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway but average

Posted Mar 16, 2014
the lights were not working in the room, only 2 of the lights were functional. close to the highway, so easy to locate and easy access however if the rooms on the front end, the noise level is high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Stayed for a few days and didn't have any problems. It was a nice place with good amenities. The breakfast was more than expected and staff was accommodating.