Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! I'll defiantly stay here again the staff was great! The maintenance man was very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, Colorado

Excellent!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I have always been a fan of Homewood Suites, and this location is no exception. Clean, quiet, well-apportioned, uber comfy...AND pet friendly to accommodate my four-legged friend. You'll love this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luke Pricefrom Minnesota

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The only concern that we had was that our coffee pot had a crack in it and we could not make coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LG

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is awesome. My room was spotless and felt as if I were staying in a brand new room. The service was great as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Carpet was old and dirty. The bedspread looked dirty. Location was far from everything and in the middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel seemed dated and a little worn. The carpeting in the hallways was in need of vacuuming. The overall maintenance was more what one might find in a less expensive hotel. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
clean room, good breakfast and dinner, friendly and helpful staff - would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katefrom Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The pillows were too soft for me but that's probably just me.
Location: The location was perfect for us because our son lives 10 minutes away. The airport was only 5 minutes away too. Easy access to stores and many attract
This hotel is one of the cleanest I have stayed in. The room was very clean. The breakfast was delicious. The staff are very friendly.