Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach Fl

Close to everything

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Close to food, shopping, movies and tourist attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to where I needed to be

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: very friendly desk staff - we checked in late and the girl that checked us in was very very nice and smiling. The bed was so comfy
Cons: breakfast - that is the only thing I found disappointing
Location: perfect location - we went all over the place and it was easy to get back to the hotel.
The hotel was very convent to everywhere I needed to be. I was able to make turns or hope on the highway if needed. I can say a few roads over I was not able to make a left turn due to the traffic congestion - so this was nice and easy. Very friendly people. I only have two negatives - one was moths in the room, we had several and their breakfast was a lacking -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Don't think we have ever stayed in a La Quinta.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything. Reasonable price.
Will definitely stay in La Quinta in the future. We have two dogs also that will be welcome with no extra fee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Denver

Not the greatest.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pretty clean but the beds were tiny and rock hard. The refrigerator never got cold so we had to use ice on our cooler the whole time. Being a pet friendly hotel there is dog do all over the grounds. We won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near World Arena

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were there 7 days. We were close to World Arena skating 3x day. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful and clean hotel. Sometimes guests were loud but the staff took care of it quickly. Overall super quality for very reasonable price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Rowlett TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room and hotel was nice and clean. The bed was just okay. We just stayed one night. It was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing real negative to say here. The hotel was quiet and pet friendly. Was not the most comfortable bed by any means. Easy interstate access just far enough off you don't hear the road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very loud, no privacy, no controllable air

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were recently recovated apparently and looked nice at first. However if you like some kind of quietness or being able to control the air temperature do not stay here! This is the loudest hotel I have ever been in. There is no privacy as I could hear my neighbors conversations, head all my neighbors TVs on and also head them use the restroom. I was on the 6th floor and could hear people waking outside. It was like my window was open but it wasn't. In addition there was a thermostat but we can change the air temperature. It was so stuffy and warm in the room. It was 12 degrees outside and 77 inside. Id wake up sweating! I would turn the air on which would blow cold air for one minute every 15-20 minutes. It was torture. I'll never stay here again.