Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
centrally located for doing different activitys. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. Their breakfast was good. It was close to a movie theater an restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location BUT.....

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stayed at this hotel based on the reviews. The hotel staff was friendly. Had to switch rooms twice due to the shower curtains being moldy. We booked a total if 3 days but ended up leaving after the first night. I wouldn't recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Ft. Carson

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: It was quit and close to places to eat.
Cons: I would have liked my room to face west so I could see the mountains.
Location: Many restaurants within an easy walk. Outback is across the street. Hotel is on the other side of the parking lot from a theater.
Very nice place to stay and I would stay there again. I had business at Ft. Carson and the hotel put me within a 10 minute drive of Gate 1. There are many places to eat within easy walking distance as well as a movie theater. The lobby was large and had plenty of tables for breakfast. This is much better than most places that can only seat a half dozen people at best. I only wish my room had faced west so I could see the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunnison,co

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: everythi ng except lights and outlets fine
lights on north side of room didn't work, neither did plug in on same side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Good location!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean room
Cons: A little bit noisy but not bad!
Location: It was pretty close to the zoo and the Olympic Training Center.
The staff was friendly and the free breakfast pretty good! We were disappointed not to use the pool because of the rain :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The room was up to our expectations. Friendly people. Room clean and bed was comfortable and love all the pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Staff very friendly, however walls super thin.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Front desk lady very nice. But didn't sleep well both nights there, due to super thin walls. Could hear people talking in the hallway, doors slamming all night. Also the toilets flush is super loud like a jet taking off in the restrooms. This is the reason why my next trip anywhere I will not book at a la Quintana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton mi

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location was great, hotel rooms were clean and modern, pool was wonderful!
Location: We visited the Garden if the Gods and it was fabulous. We also visited Rainbow Falls ( aka graffiti falls) and loved it!
We really enjoyed the hotel. The outdoor pool was fabulous, the breakfast was nice. A great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice pool

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Missing trash can, not enough wash cloths, ice machine needed repair on 5 the floor, no frig or microwave and just did not seen like a 4 star room. Employees are very friendly, room was clean and got wash rag but no trash can. Price is the only reason I would not recommend.