Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice inexpensive hotel for weekend stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: The location was in Denver and it was right across from a mall and a movie theater.
My stay at La Quinta was fine. I needed a room for two nights. It was a pleasant room. The staff could have been a little friendlier. When I checked in it was about 1am and maybe the person behind the desk was tired but he wasnt friendly. I also felt like they could have had something to eat and drink in the refrigerator. The price was great, less than 200 for 2 nights (thru expedia.com)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Breakfast need to improve. It was not good at all.
Breakfast need to improve. Staff was nice. Room were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Several restaurants in walking distance. The room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and lots to do around it

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The bathroom floor was dirty In spots especially around the toilet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
centrally located for doing different activitys. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Everyone was very friendly. Their breakfast was good. It was close to a movie theater an restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice location BUT.....

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stayed at this hotel based on the reviews. The hotel staff was friendly. Had to switch rooms twice due to the shower curtains being moldy. We booked a total if 3 days but ended up leaving after the first night. I wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Collett Sfrom Colorado Springs

wedding

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was perfect, however, the housekeeping service was awful. We checked in Wednesday afternoon, and by the time we checked out Sunday the room hadn't been cleaned once. We had to ask for towels twice. Even when we specifically mentioned that the room hadn't been serviced, it was ignored. We even had to ask for a garbage bag to empty our own trash. I plan to visit this area at least twice a year, but this place just lost my business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kaci bravofrom Windsor co

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I got married and I chose this hotel for our honeymoon. I'm so glad we did. The people that work there are so nice. We had great service the rooms were clean. Next time we are in Colorado springs, we are staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com