Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great staff but need to get rid of carpet.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Condition
Location: near college and town
The people were great! But the carpet in room and hall was very discolored from dirt. New Mattress needed! Topper does't hide condition of old mattress. Good breakfast, friendly nice staff but poor condition of bathroom, carpet and mattress! :( But the price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Wonderful respite in Colorado Springs, CO.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: The only thing that might be helpful for those staying beyond a long weekend might be a small dorm fridge in each room.
Location: Garden of the Gods Park, Pikes Peak, Florissant Fossil Beds, restaurants/shops in CO Springs, Manitou Springs, and Old Colorado City.
What a wonderful surprise to find such a gem in Colorado Springs! Debbie (the owner) was a joy to chat with daily and a marvelous and creative chef. Lennox House is a beautifully-kept, homey, Victorian gem. Debbie's hospitality was a delight and I highly recommend reserving a space for her Thursday afternoon tea. It was truly handsome and classy. I would stay here over and over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bks from NC

Lovely Hospitality

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed Debbie and Mike, they are warm and welcoming hosts. Lennox House was a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Home away from home

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Debbie and Mike make you feel at home, great hotel, great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth Hinchman from New york

Charming B&B in quiet neighborhood close to CC

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Innkeepers couldn't have been nicer. Our trip was terribly delayed and Mike waited up til midnight for us. Breakfast was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alissa from Portland OR

fabulous service and wonderful charm

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owner Debbie went out of her way to welcome me, and even included my Colorado College son and his girlfriend for breakfast even though they weren't staying at the home. Wonderful charm in the whole house, and each room has a different animal theme. Mine had a rabbit theme, which complimented the wonderful meal we had at the Rabbit Hole restaurant that night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by srm from az

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service. Handle special requests easily. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway!

Posted Oct 10, 2013
The staff was very pleasant and great to talk to! Will recommend to all our friends and family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Grove City, OH

Must have been an off-day

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Lennox House was okay. The service was virtually non-existent. The room was dusted and swept, but could use a good deep cleaning. Breakfast was good (not great). It was an average stay in an average place. I will go somewhere else in the future.