Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I like the fact that all rooms have a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Really great. The staff was so helpful and the room was great. The computer and printer in the business center weren't working but the staff really stepped up and printed my boarding pass for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Fort Collins, Colorado

Affordable place to stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel was nice. The only problem was our room smelled like burnt food. Beds were comfortable and it was nice having a fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Great location close to shopping, restaraunts and other activities.
We only stayed one night. It was very nice compared to other hotels we have stayed at in the area. Breakfast was okay, but they were missing items such as butter and cream cheese. Only had jelly available for the toast and bagels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma city

I was skeptical due to the price being lower

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Much to my surprise this was a great place to stay. The hot biscuits and gravy and eggs and bacon and sausage in the morning were better than most continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly. Should I ever have occasion to return to Colorado Springs this will be where I stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: They had a very good breakfast.
Location: The weather was very bad, so I just stayed in the comfort of my room.
It was a very good experience. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff was great the entire visit, room was what was expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good value but be careful when connecting to WiFi. Unwanted software is downloaded during the log on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, smelled nice, good breakfast, business center with printer.
Cons: Front desk staff... I asked for ice and was met with a funny look and told it was in fridge in my room. Similar experience when looking for biz center
Location: 15-20 minutes to manitou springs and garden of the gods. Good location.
We were in town for a funeral and family was too full up. Based on the online reviews, we decided to book our stay here. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the bed, the hot breakfast, and the overall stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earlfrom Phoenix, AZ

All that I am allowed to say

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Make you own determination.