Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

3 night stay and no complaints

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, great location, breakfast
Cons: No complaints
Location: Mountains all around, waterfalls, in the middle of everything you need. Will be returning ASAP
Stayed here last week for 3 nights for my birthday, not a bad thing to say about the place. Clean rooms, good rates, quiet and safe. Im pretty sure all rooms have a full size fridge and stove. Pots and pans and utensils/glass plates included. Free Breakfast was decent and made sure to get it every morning. BACON BACON BACON! If you are looking for an affordable place to stay for a great price, pick MCM Elegante!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
People were nice . Very willing to help in any way. Clean room, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cheap and Excellent hotel is included a breakfast and it is convenient for you and your family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,pleasant stay good breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: More parking
Location: Garden of gods manitou spring
Staff was accomadating close to everything quiet at night need more parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice place. Enjoyable stay. Close to many activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal and nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet place to stay. Off the road a bit no noise from traffic. Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: There is no where to eat breakfast. The two small tables were not enough. Fresh air in hallways.
We had a party of four for one night. Nice bed/ bath. A bit on the small side and had a musty smell that made me want to spray febreze but that was only in the hall way and elevator. The room was fine. We did not hear anyone else next door which is always a plus. The breakfast was good and had hot food. All in all we enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

relaxing stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: the ten commandments posted at the front of the hotel was refreshing to see, the beds were very comfortable, clean rooms and close to shopping areas.
Cons: they were short of dining space for the breakfast in the lobby, had to take it to your rooms.
Location: we came to shop and it was in a good location for shopping
I liked the relaxing feeling of a home away from home with the suite, nice full kitchen with pantry and refrigerator with ice maker. Very comfortable soft bed in separate room from living room with sofa bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The bathroom door handle was broken. Not very good wifi. Loved the room and how it was setup. Overall I would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so disappointed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and easy to deal with
Cons: Qaulity
I was expecting so much more from the rating. The room was a few grades above a Motel 6 in quality and comfort. Although the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I found the room fully ready for extended stay although I was there just for two nights. Price was right. Good breakfast.