Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Just what we needed!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The suite was very comfortable and well furnished. The kitchenette made things much more affordable for us, as we did not have to eat out all the time. The hot breakfast was good and also saved us a lot of money (to spend on other things, of course!) My only complaint would be the small parking area, but there is nothing to do about that. Overall we were very pleased and would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

does not look like the pictures

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: nice staff
Cons: should not be a 3 star hotel. 1 step below a Holiday Inn!
Location: across the street a pawn shop. next door was a fascinations porn shop and a hookah bar. not kid friendly!
staff nice. room awful. super small and beds very uncomfortable. Beds so bad my husband slept on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Didn't know what to expect from mixed reviews..was happily surprised. Not a 5 star so maybe some reviewers were rating thinking that it was.Clean place, helpful staff, convient, good breakfast that is continuously restocked. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Last minute choice.... perfect experience!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Lovely room. Very comfortable and clean. Thank you!!! Will definitely choose again! A+A+A+A+A+!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Accommodating

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Patrick greeted us in a very congenial manner, which was very much appreciated after a long day of travel. The accommodations are just fine. We will stay again if we ever return to Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

Great hotel right off freeway

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: I loved having a restaurant on site.
Location: It sits right off of I-70 westbound which was great for us since we were headed west.
The staff was great and the room was wonderful. I loved that they had a restaurant on site. The food was good at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Great Place to Stay!

Posted May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay although only for 1 night. We were impressed with the full kitchen! And the pillowtop bed was wonderful! Breakfast was delicious also! We will stay again sometime when we want to stay longer so we can enjoy the conveniences offered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, TX

Excellent choice and way better than expected

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Free access to the local YMCA, as well as free washer/dryer access?! Those were a HUGE plus for my wife and I. Continental breakfast was good as well.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more variety with the hot breakfast, but overall...good.
Location: Pike's Peak, Garden of the Gods, and Manitou Springs are relatively close by: approximately 15-20 minutes by car. Lots to do there.
There was a stove, microwave, refrigerator, and dishwasher in the room. The wi-fi was kind of lame, because we had to continue logging in every time we got online, but besides that, it wasn't an issue. The gym didn't have much; however, the hotel guests have free access to the local YMCA, which was only a mile away, and had EVERYTHING a person could ask for. The free washer/dryer access in the hotel was VERY convenient. Room temperature is adjustable and comfortable; the sheets were clean and felt great. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Trevor, who had a great attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Get addicted to nicotine!

Posted May 26, 2015
If you like the smell of stale cigarette smoke in your non-smoking room and throughout the hallways, this is the place for you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
This hotel seemed pretty clean. Some renovations taking place on the third floor. It is an extended stay hotel so housekeeping only every three days. The staff was friendly. Not a bad place for the price.