Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder

Not what we thought

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the beds were nice.
Cons: hotel needs to be upgraded.
Location: Manitou Springs/Garden of the Gods
Did not exceed to our expectations. No Dvd players in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: A lot to do! Shopping,cliff dwellings,cave tours,zoo,1000 ft underground tour,Air Force Academy,Olympic Training Center, Will Rogers shrine of the sun
For someone looking for the basics with a comfortable bed and clean room, this is one I would recommend. Within minutes downtown Manitou Springs and very easy to find. Breakfast was basic but more than we have seen at other hotels in Colorado Springs throughout the past 7 years visiting the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Manitou Springs

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was ok. It was close to everything in Manitou Springs. The staff was really nice. This is not a fancy hotel, but it is clean and the beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ginafrom Lincoln, NE

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryannefrom Southeastern PA

Great location and very clean

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel on line when we decided we wanted to stay in the area. The rate was great, it was easy to book, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. We would go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older area and hotel. Very thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duettafrom Brighton

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to downtown super friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom struer

rigtig gode senge

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et rigtigt godt hotel , med gode forhold både på værelset og resten af hotellet fint område hvis man kan lide natur