Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We got the 2 room suite and it was a great value. We were traveling with our 2 sons, age 16 & 20. 1 room had 2 queen beds, other room had sofa bed & its own bathroom. Staff was very friendly. Good location, lots of stuff to do near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to conference i was attending.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast had good selection, but not the warmest eggs and sausage and gravey
Location: Close to freeway, college, Garden of the Gods, good food.
Perfect pricing. Excellent staff. Quiet even with 3 schools staying at the hotel at the same time we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Quality Inn at Garden of the Gods

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We thought everything about the hotel was wonderful.. Our problem is with Expedia. We booked the hotel for two nights. Then due to the changes in our relatives schedules we were not able to use the second night and Expedia did not allow a cancellation of the second night. So we paid for two nights for one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delta, co

the Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: Rooms with the toilet separate from the sink would work much better.
We were there for a volleyball tournament and the hotel was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Decent hotel for a quick stay passing through. The hotel wasn't 5 stars but that's to be expected for the rate. Brittany at the front desk was nice and got me everything I needed. 3 of the pillows in the room did not have pillowcases which was unusual, but I just sat them aside. Other than that no other complaints. There was a buffet breakfast which you can't beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Loved It.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice front desk staff. Wonderful customer service. Great location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The accommodations were close to our destination. We were there to visit our daughter at UCCS, so we did not spend much time in our room. The complimentary breakfast was a good way to start the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: T he location was perfect for my visit, it was just an older building recovered , is what it looked like. The continental breakfast was great.
Cons: The doors to the rooms possibly and also there was a coffee warmer in the room with no coffee or pot. . Light up the parking lot.. Fix the doors .
Location: North end of town with plenty of restaurants and next to the interstate. Tourist attractions not far away.
Older hotel, with cracks between the door and the frame leading to the hallways. Can see quite a bit of light at night time. Parking lot not lit up. The shower stall had mold in the tile cracks in which I told them twice about, the first time a fellow came in and covered with caulk in areas and after he had left I came back and told them about it again and they may have came back but it wasn't clean. I had told them twice maybe spray some bleach and water on the walls and that would kill it , but they didn't. They may have wiped the wall down in places but not in the tile cracks. Was like that till I left on Monday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Land, Texas

Decent hotel close to Garden of the Gods !

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is minutes away from Garden of the Gods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014
Dear Tim Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Wright General manager