Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Upon our arrival we had several things that needed attention and the staff corrected everything even before we were there 2 hours. We found everyone helpful. The breakfast was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Mississauga Ontario Canada

Yummy!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Surprisingly good buffet breakfast. Room was comfortable and relatively clean. Very friendly front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Garden of the Gods/Manitou area

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hotel was average but served our purpose well since we were out most of the day. Good access to scenic areas and easy to find off of the freeway. Several places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and nice room.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in the area for only one night.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
The breakfast was good. I was planning on staying another night, but a change in business plans put me in a different area. I was glad they let me cancel the second night. I would stay here again. The room was okay; what one would expect for this price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, clean room, proximity to airport.
Cons: Do something to insulate walls. Too easy to hear neighbors.
Location: Airport is close. Denver not too far away and rental cars agencies close by as well. Good "jumping off point".
We just needed a one night stay close to the airport. it wasn't fancy but the staff was nice and the room was clean. However, the walls are thin so if neighbors decide to party late, you will know it. additionally, the hotel needs to replace their lounge furniture. It was quite worn (although I never spend time in the lounge myself). Otherwise, it was fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean, and convenient location plus a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good place to stay. They were remodeling during my stay but i didn't hear any noise from it. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jothp from ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com