Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms were very nice and clean. They do need to remodel the pool and that area around it. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Centrally located in Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: We thought the hotel was very comfortable, spacious and clean.
Cons: The grounds could use a little more maintenance and landscaping. The property could be so nice. There looked as though some maintenance was needed.
Location: Centrally located in downtown Colo Springs and everything offered around the area.
We stayed there for almost a week in July 2014. We had some special needs when we checked in and the front desk clerk worked with us to make sure our two rooms were located as close as possible. She also made sure we had everything needed to accommodate our needs. All with a smile. In the morning, we were surprised to find a fairly good selection of breakfast foods offered to us at no charge. The staff that took care of the guest breakfast were very friendly and happy to help. The rooms were larger than we expected and had two bathrooms. The rooms exceeded our expectations and all and all, we feel we received great value for the money. The only suggestions I have for the hotel is that they fix the building and landscaping issues. The grounds could be so nice if a little extra maintenance/flowers/landscaping were done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, family friendly hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The room was clean, pool & hot tub were nice, we were happy to have free wi-fi and the free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GK from Omaha

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right next to highway making the approach and accessibility very easy. Rooms that are next to highway can get noise during day time but at night it is very quite. This was not a problem for us as we were out of the room during day. Breakfast was decent. Service was prompt. we asked for towels at the pool as we could not find them there and were delivered very quickly. Overall the stay was very comfortable. The rooms were very big unlike other 2 bed hotel rooms I stayed. we had 2 TVs, 2 bathrooms in the 2 queen bed room which saved us a lot of time was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by loren from colorado

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable,clean , and polite staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to many places

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomy guest room for family of four (separate bedroom and living room), friendly staffs, interior was slightly dated, bathtubs and carpet were not in the best shape. Clean room and good hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jt from Wisconsin

Not Worth The Price

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not maintained very well. The room stunk. The hallways stunk. The pool/hot tub were dirty and not maintained very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by don from Colorado

Vacation

Posted May 27, 2014
Stayed for a couple of nights with grandchildren Hotel a little on yen old side. Close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne L from California

clean and friendly

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and clean
Cons: More food service. Breakfast were very nice.
Location: We were there with family to attend a service at St. Marys Cathedral. Great location for us.
Hotel is a combination of 2 hotels joined together. Sometimes like a maze to find your way to your room. Friendly and helpful staff. Room service menu in room but no room service. Very comfortable room with 2 baths!