Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient on & off I-25
Cons: Update necessary, heat units were loud & came on often, most common areas looks a bit run down
Location: Close to I-25 & Downtown Colorado Springs
Price reflected Quality, would be wise to make updates and travelers would rate them higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: You could have found a way to keep the breakfast warm.
Nice big suite with 2 bathrooms. Clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: I know you have a non-smoking policy, but the room definitely had an unpleasant odor of remnant smoke.
This hotel was centrally located and was a good choice for the money. Always nice to have a sitting room. clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The employees were very helpful and the room was much larger than expected. An actual suite with 2 rooms, and 2 baths!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

don't waste your money

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: beds were comfortable
Cons: everything, the icemaker on our hall didn't work and no one vacuumed for days
One bed was slept in and not remade. we had to change rooms but only after requesting the bed be made and the housekeeping ignored us. The pool room had plaster falling off the walls and ceiling. The hot tub looked and smelled like it hadn't been clean in years. we checked out one day early and even though I informed them on Sunday that we would be leaving on Thursday instead of Friday it wasn't enough notice and I was charged for the extra day anyway. Very disappointing!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rfrom Missouri

Good location ~ roomy

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Updated things, but, you can tell some older things. Not perfect, but worth the stay for us for the savings. Loved having a suite for the several days our family was there. Roomy and had a great view. One thing you have to watch for is the shower. Once you figure it out, it can work. I don't understand why, the "problem." The shower water pulsates from scalding hot to freezing cold! If you turn the cold almost off, you can stay in the water and jump out of the scalding water. Weird. Would stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mesa, az

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms were very nice and clean. They do need to remodel the pool and that area around it. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beckyfrom Denver

The name says it all

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what we paid this hotel was very nice, particularly the hot breakfast, pool and hot tub. The stay was Quality, it was a Suite instead of a standard hotel room and it was Centrally located by old downtown, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods, etc. We'd definitely stay here again. Avoid the Denny's across the street though, the service was terrible and slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com