Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms were very nice and clean. They do need to remodel the pool and that area around it. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Centrally located in Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: We thought the hotel was very comfortable, spacious and clean.
Cons: The grounds could use a little more maintenance and landscaping. The property could be so nice. There looked as though some maintenance was needed.
Location: Centrally located in downtown Colo Springs and everything offered around the area.
We stayed there for almost a week in July 2014. We had some special needs when we checked in and the front desk clerk worked with us to make sure our two rooms were located as close as possible. She also made sure we had everything needed to accommodate our needs. All with a smile. In the morning, we were surprised to find a fairly good selection of breakfast foods offered to us at no charge. The staff that took care of the guest breakfast were very friendly and happy to help. The rooms were larger than we expected and had two bathrooms. The rooms exceeded our expectations and all and all, we feel we received great value for the money. The only suggestions I have for the hotel is that they fix the building and landscaping issues. The grounds could be so nice if a little extra maintenance/flowers/landscaping were done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, family friendly hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The room was clean, pool & hot tub were nice, we were happy to have free wi-fi and the free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to many places

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomy guest room for family of four (separate bedroom and living room), friendly staffs, interior was slightly dated, bathtubs and carpet were not in the best shape. Clean room and good hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jt from Wisconsin

Not Worth The Price

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not maintained very well. The room stunk. The hallways stunk. The pool/hot tub were dirty and not maintained very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by don from Colorado

Vacation

Posted May 27, 2014
Stayed for a couple of nights with grandchildren Hotel a little on yen old side. Close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne L from California

clean and friendly

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and clean
Cons: More food service. Breakfast were very nice.
Location: We were there with family to attend a service at St. Marys Cathedral. Great location for us.
Hotel is a combination of 2 hotels joined together. Sometimes like a maze to find your way to your room. Friendly and helpful staff. Room service menu in room but no room service. Very comfortable room with 2 baths!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

must stay vacation

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful room, comfortable beds. A super nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite Conversion

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Older motel converted to suites. Good staff and services. Very pleased!