Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Rooms were very nice and clean. They do need to remodel the pool and that area around it. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Centrally located in Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: We thought the hotel was very comfortable, spacious and clean.
Cons: The grounds could use a little more maintenance and landscaping. The property could be so nice. There looked as though some maintenance was needed.
Location: Centrally located in downtown Colo Springs and everything offered around the area.
We stayed there for almost a week in July 2014. We had some special needs when we checked in and the front desk clerk worked with us to make sure our two rooms were located as close as possible. She also made sure we had everything needed to accommodate our needs. All with a smile. In the morning, we were surprised to find a fairly good selection of breakfast foods offered to us at no charge. The staff that took care of the guest breakfast were very friendly and happy to help. The rooms were larger than we expected and had two bathrooms. The rooms exceeded our expectations and all and all, we feel we received great value for the money. The only suggestions I have for the hotel is that they fix the building and landscaping issues. The grounds could be so nice if a little extra maintenance/flowers/landscaping were done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice, family friendly hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The room was clean, pool & hot tub were nice, we were happy to have free wi-fi and the free breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by don from Colorado

Vacation

Posted May 27, 2014
Stayed for a couple of nights with grandchildren Hotel a little on yen old side. Close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne L from California

clean and friendly

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and clean
Cons: More food service. Breakfast were very nice.
Location: We were there with family to attend a service at St. Marys Cathedral. Great location for us.
Hotel is a combination of 2 hotels joined together. Sometimes like a maze to find your way to your room. Friendly and helpful staff. Room service menu in room but no room service. Very comfortable room with 2 baths!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

must stay vacation

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful room, comfortable beds. A super nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite Conversion

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Older motel converted to suites. Good staff and services. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from Fort Worth, Texas

The hotel was nice, quiet and in a great location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Colorado Springs was wonderful. The people were friendly, the sites were breathtaking, and the food was great. I can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Denver

Confusing check-in

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here, but it wasn't easy to figure out where to go to check in. There are two hotels co-located here, and the same front desk staff services both. The outside signs were not illuminated, giving the hotel an overall appearance of being closed. Once we did check in, we found our spacious room to be very comfortable, clean, and quiet. What once was two hotel rooms were joined to make one very nice and comfortable "suite". I have no qualms recommending it (with the advice that the lobby is on the east side of the hotel, at the south end of the complex).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014