Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from KY

Great location!

Posted Sep 21, 2013
This hotel is ideally located close to shops, restaurants, and within a short drive of most area attractions. Located within 15 minutes of Pikes Peak Cog Railway, Manitou Springs, Seven Falls, Manitou Cliff Dwellings, etc. Awesome location! Also very close to a variety of restaurants. The hotel was very clean and housekeeping was very friendly! I would recommend this hotel and will stay again on our next visit!
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Steven, I happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with again on your next visit to Colorado Springs. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa from kansas City

Awesome place, great service, excellent stay

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was so impressed with the property and the quality of the rooms. The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Clearly people that work there like to work there and are committed to their employer. It was impressive as it didnt feel like a hotel, it felt like home.Thank you soooo much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from denver

comfort and professinal

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We vary much enjoyed the stay the staff was great and the room was wounderful. thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Denver

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like that the room was very convinent to have two kiddos in. Full kitchen always good with kids. And a playground :-) sad we only stayed a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BigDaddyFire from Pasadena CA

PLEASED in Colorado Springs

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Pros: The fact that all I had to do was "ask" and the staff would take care of my needs!
Location: Great location for things from Highlands Ranch down to Pueblo and Royal Gorge
This is my third trip to this establishment and I will be back for more. This is the first ttime that the whole family of five was able to go and the room was quite comfortable for all of us. Plenty of room, great accomodations and extras! Staff is very very friendly and will go out of their way to help you in any way possible. We used the laundry room which was very clean, resonably priced and easy to use. Centrally located to everything in Colorado Springs and the area. If you need a place in Colorado Springs for 1 or more nights it is without reservation that I offer my highest recommendation for this establishment!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D

Excellent value, very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb value, it exceeds my expectations in may ways, with one issue - if the next door neighbor leaves his/her bathroom fan running (i.e shower at 6:00am & leaves the fan on) until the cleaning staff comes in the afternoon, it gets annoyingly noisy in my unit esp. in the bedroom areas for hours. :(
Comment from
Jan 25, 2013
Dear D, Thank you for letting us know about the fan noise. We have our maintenance staff looking into why the fan was so loud. We thank you for staying with us and are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Taves Maciel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BigDaddyFire

Glad we found you!

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Great Breakfast in the Morning...Great Evening time around the fire with beer and wine!
Location: Great Central location for COlorado Springs, Castle Rock, Monument etc
The room was just as expected and advertised. We had been booked in another local accomadation and upon arrival it was far BELOW what we believed it would be. Expedia was very helpful in finding us the Marriot in a very fast time frame. The room was far beyond what we had imagined! Shannon at the front counter was extremely helpful and checked on us in our room!!! We will be back EVERYTIME we visit Colorado Springs!!!!