Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Great location with view of Pikes Peak

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's directly across from the Air Force Academy, down the street from Compassion International and Focus on the Family and within easy driving distance of all the major attractions in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Kansas City area

Nice stat

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, but bed sheets were ink stained and should be discarded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great, nice size with kitchen and living room. Everything was very clean and maintained. Nice variety for breakfast and served hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grace Sfrom Texas

Colorado Mountain View

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the location...very quiet and peaceful with a view of the mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammyfrom Eaton, Co

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome. The front desk employees were wonderful and friendly. We ended up with a studio with a fireplace. The price we got off of hotel.com was unreal and a unbelievable low price for what we got. I have nothing bad to say. Everything was A+ I will stay here again next time I come to Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

Nice

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Don't have much to say. Clean spacious rooms with friendly and helpful staff. Only spent one night there and wasn't in the hotel much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed myself and it was quite a beautiful place to stay. The only things that annoyed me was that when I called and asked for some supplies to be brought to my room, it took forever. Also, it had no hottub, which I was hoping they would have. But the staff was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Houston

colorado springs res. inn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was peaceful and comfortable and very convienent access to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com