Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got a deal

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We booked at the last minute and got a great deal but the hotel is out by the airport and a ways of Hiwy 25. Overall it was fiine; no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious & Clean

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: Garden of the Gods, Ghost town, local State Park, 7 Falls. Print out coupons by googling things to do in CO Spings.
We stayed at the Springhill Suites in the Springs for a night. The check in process was quick & the front desk person very friendly & helpful when we asked for recommendations for dinner. The room we had was a nice size with 2 beds, 2 closets, a separate room with a couch & table & kitchenette with microwave, mini fridge & coffee maker! It was definitely spacious & clean. If I had anything negative to say it was that when we went downstairs for breakfast, 8am, the food was gone. We had to wait for the person to restock everything. With that said, the woman that was working it was very apologetic & went out of her way to ask me how breakfast was. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Lots of space!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: You can always count on comfortable beds at Marriott!
Cons: We booked a double queen room for 3 people so it would have been great to have double sinks.
Location: Location is right off highway and close to may restaurants. Also close to airport.
Our room was clean & spacious. The beds were very comfortable as always with Marriott. Our room was very close to the elevator so there was some noise in corridor until late. The staff was very courteous and free breakfast was nice. Try to eat before 8:30 this seems to be when heavy traffic arrives and seating is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Song from Texas

Nice hotel for our family vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for our family vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean, staff was nice, no complaints

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, Friendly staff, good food.
Location: near airport, fairly central
We came in very late, no problem. Room was very nice and clean. Refrigerator made noise and we yanked it out. fixed when we returned. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LJ Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Albuquerque

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inconvenient to where I was going, but for the price I drove to where I needed to be. The rooms are designed very "funny" - not ergonomic in any way. They want to call it a suite, but the architects didn't have any common sense. Didn't take away from the great service though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rwilliams from Texas

WOW

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great stay outstanding employees, great service, clean and silent great stay