Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting University of Colorado

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast was pretty good with lots of variety and choices. The view from the dining room is beautiful! Down comforters are always a must when i travel. We loved having the two rooms, it made our stay more like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pattyhfrom Arizona

EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new with a full kitchen. What a pleasant surprise - in addition to a lovely breakfast buffet, they had a dinner buffet which was delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed there with our puppy dogs and there were plenty of nice, grassy areas for them to "do their business".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom New Mexico

Suite in Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for us. We had two bedrooms, two baths, living area and mini kitchen. The property has been recently renovated and is very nice. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues. The location is convenient to the freeway, yet there is a small stream that runs along the back of the property that makes you feel like you are in the country. There is a train that runs near the property frequently. I never noticed it unless someone pointed it out to me, but it could be very bothersome if you are sensitive to that sort of environmental noise. The staff were always very friendly and welcoming. There is an outdoor pool (heated) and a spa. We would certainly stay at this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I Maefrom Minnesota

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel with great rates. The staff is very friendly and makes sure all your needs are attended to. The breakfast is excellent plus an evening meal is provided three times per week at no extra charge. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Good location and is close to the area sites-Garden of Gods and Pikes Peak Cog Railway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jasonfrom colorado springs

nice getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, roomy, and was the perfect spot to get away for a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Colorado

Very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield mo

Great place for families.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Fantastic staff. Room was clean except for a little dust in the corners. Nicer breakfast buffet than most in this star level. Fantastic views. Old building but nicely renovated. Elevator is old and clunky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, best suites in area.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The time at the front desk took too long, but the stay was fantastic. Nice clean rooms, comfortable bedding, and great free breakfast.