Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Hotel near Garden of the Gods

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: suite had 3 comfy double beds plus sofa bed, 3 tvs!, pretty view of mountains, great breakfast choices
Cons: loud noise from a/c and pool
Location: Close to Garden of the Gods, Applebees
2 Adults, 5 Kids- Perfect suite for our visit! Very nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great breakfast selection. Only downside was noise from air and maybe pool? Little pricey, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
the woman checking us in was very nice, and did a fine job to accommodate our requests. my kids thought she was funny too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting University of Colorado

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The free breakfast was pretty good with lots of variety and choices. The view from the dining room is beautiful! Down comforters are always a must when i travel. We loved having the two rooms, it made our stay more like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pattyh from Arizona

EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is new with a full kitchen. What a pleasant surprise - in addition to a lovely breakfast buffet, they had a dinner buffet which was delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed there with our puppy dogs and there were plenty of nice, grassy areas for them to "do their business".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from New Mexico

Suite in Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for us. We had two bedrooms, two baths, living area and mini kitchen. The property has been recently renovated and is very nice. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues. The location is convenient to the freeway, yet there is a small stream that runs along the back of the property that makes you feel like you are in the country. There is a train that runs near the property frequently. I never noticed it unless someone pointed it out to me, but it could be very bothersome if you are sensitive to that sort of environmental noise. The staff were always very friendly and welcoming. There is an outdoor pool (heated) and a spa. We would certainly stay at this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I Mae from Minnesota

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel with great rates. The staff is very friendly and makes sure all your needs are attended to. The breakfast is excellent plus an evening meal is provided three times per week at no extra charge. I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Good location and is close to the area sites-Garden of Gods and Pikes Peak Cog Railway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The room was much bigger than I expected. It was clean and cozy. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jason from colorado springs

nice getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
clean, roomy, and was the perfect spot to get away for a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from Colorado

Very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great location