Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clarks Grove, MN

Very nice hotel with extra value.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and value.
Cons: None
Location: We were very close to Garden of the Gods and Pike's peak.
We stayed here two nights with our family of 5 and it was wonderful. The suite we had fit us all comfortably and the breakfast was very good. We were not able to take advantage of the free supper they offer Monday through Thursday as we were away from the hotel, but the menu sounded very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, family oriented. Only complaint would be the lack of parking, I believe there are more rooms than available parking. I would suggest assigned parking for each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great location and view of mountains

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Friendly staff, great food, good location to stores, attractions, and mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice for short stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We picked this hotel for 2 nights on our way to a ranch. The location is not bad. Not too many tourist attractions around but close enough to roadways that lead you to them. Plus a shopping area across the street. The best was the free breakfasts. The rooms are clean and big enough. Unfortunately they do not have rollaway beds. Our kids had to share the sleeper couch. They did not like it! Not too bad. For the price I think it's more than adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Dated, dark and dreary. Really disappointing. We could not wait to get out of this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We liked the set-up with the separate living room area because my husband is an early riser and I am not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crest Hill, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice room, only problem was shower head was broke and very hard to shower 6 people in a timely matter, breakfast was awesome, staff was friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable ,would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Croos Country Traveler from Portland

Good value

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late as we drove from Omaha and visited a friend, visited a friend in Denver, and picked up our nephew who was joining us for the remainder of the trip. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways and elevators smelled of garbage though. Aside from the odor in the hall...the stay was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com