Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Posted Dec 28, 2014
A great hotel, quiet, good breakfast choices, friendly and helpful staff, and if you are staying more than a night the kitchen in the queen suite is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Experience - Will Come Again

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciated the service, the location, and the very nice rooms, comfy beds, easy access to places, the pleasantness of the staff, fresh cookies, wish there would have been a few more breakfast choices, but overall very pleased and would definitely stay again - thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holly, CO

Comfortable.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Two room suite for the price of one room!
No problems at all. Clean, spacious. Kitchen was well stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fayefrom Toronto

Only issue was noise

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really, the only big issues I had with my stay were noise issues. I could very clearly hear the person above me walking around and the heating/air conditioning unit was quite loud - even on low. Other than that, it was fairly clean (although the fridge hadn't been cleaned out) and comfortable. All the necessary amenities were included, and the breakfast provided was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with happy staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice hotel but the staff make this place excellent. They are so friendly and accommodating. They even put out fresh baked cookies every evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Parker, CO

Best Encounter Yet!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got at the hotel around 10pm. Troy help us getting checked-in. Absolutely the MOST friendly, professional and quickest check-in I have ever experienced in all of my travels in the US and abroad!!! The room was clean and very accommodating. We loved the 2 separate rooms. Bathrooms were small but loved how there were doors separating the toilet/shower and the sink area. My only "issue" was that the beds were too "squishy." But I like a firmer bed. But if you like soft, squishy beds, you will love these beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The hotel was fantastic, front desk staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com