Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell from Colorado

Close to Ft Carson

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Wickliffe, OH

NEVER disappointed with Marriott

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, let me say that this was NOT a planned stay. We were traveling through and had a problem with our 5 month old truck. Since NO dealers were open for it's repair, we had to get a hotel for two nights. We found a FANTASTIC RATE for the TownePlace Suites Marriott South on Hotels. Com that could not be beat. (The regular rates are a good deal, but the discounted rate was beyond belief). We had a 2 bedroom Suite with full kitchen. I honestly can not fathom this hotel only averaging a 4.5 star rating, as the only draw back I found was the size of the parking area. This hotel pampers it's guests as if everyone is royalty. The beds, as usual, are extremely comfortable. It is easy to get to, and is close to all kinds of shopping, dining, etc. The hotel and grounds, are very clean. The staff are excellent, and take a lot of pride in their work. and it shows everywhere. I have stayed in a lot of Marriott Hotels across the country, usually on "someone else s dime", and have never been disappointed. I was very satisfied with our two day stay at The TownePlace Suites Marriott South in Colorado Springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Andy Harris, Hotel Management
Bob, We really appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay at our TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs South. We are very glad you enjoyed our award winning staff and the spacious two bedroom suite. Our staff also thanks you for your loyalty to Marriott and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Andy Harris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Colorado

Quiet and Service very good

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel desk employee was very polite. He did a great job finding me a quiet room. The room was clean and well kept. I felt safe as a woman traveling by myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice place but had problems witH t mobile service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Andy Harris, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the positive comment regarding your stay at our SpringHill Suites Colorado Springs South. We are very sorry you experienced cell phone coverage issues during your stay at our hotel. We will monitor this closely and attempt to resolve any dead spot coverage issues at our hotel. SpringHill Suites Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Kansas

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice fit our large family very nicely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Family Birthday

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had great service and very pleasant employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Great Falls, MT

Nice room for family with kids.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Price, location, size of rooms.
Cons: Fitness center small and only one treadmill.
Location: Peterson AFB, Airport, convenient to downtown and shopping
Stayed in two bedroom suite. This is great for a family, and not much more than a standard room. Friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location to Peterson AFB and the Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Highlands Ranch

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees are always friendly, room is spectacular and they are very accommodating.