Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place if at all possible!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: ABSOULTELY NOTHING!
Cons: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING!
The place was probably the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in, and I've been in a LOT of hotels! There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, the carpet was filthy, and there was so much dust on the alarm clock and table lamp it clearly had not been cleaned in weeks! Not to mention the rickety old beds they expect you to sleep on. There are probably more comfortable beds in the prison system! The fruit they put out for breakfast looks like it was picked from the garbage at the local produce store!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility that needs better cleaning service.

Posted May 11, 2014
Our sheets and bed covers were coveted in dog hair after we were told the room was being cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from Norcross,Ga.30093

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, it did not have a bad smell and also the fact that is pet friendly.
Cons: The breakfast!
Location: There are places to eat and to shop nearby.
This was our third time to stay here. We were very satisfied the staff has always been pleasant. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Cookeville, Tn.

Nice hotel close to everything,

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: close to anything you want, mall and movies across the street, wall-mart in sight, applebee's in the same parking lot.
Cons: the breakfast and the beds
The hotel was good, I had worries about smoke smell after reading other reviews so I called ahead and they locked in my room on the 1st floor, had no problems with smell. room was clean, I only had a couple complaints, the bed was just to hard and the breakfast could use some bacon or sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Greenville, SC

Impressive Baymont Inn

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Clean and comfortable which is all you can really ask for. Breakfast was pretty meager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa Bass from Greeneville, TN

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased to be near our son's residence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very close to Maury Regional Hospital

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
IThe stay was fine and the room was fine. Overslept and missed complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Great little place to stay. Lots of shopping close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013