Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great room for a business trip. Really enjoyed the work desk in the room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here again next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reynoldsburg, OH

My Baymont Experience

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything, See Experience block above:
Cons: I was happy with what I had.
Location: See: Experience block above
My recent stay was GREAT! I was close to a huge variety of restaurants, banks, a major medical facility, mall shopping, grocery stores, pharmacy, and car washes. Everything I would have needed was there in a very tight radius. It doesn't get any better than that. What a great location!!!!! Hotel staff was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Made me feel like I was important. I so much appreciated all whom I came in contact with. I definitely plan to book again with Baymont on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay upstairs

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and comfortable bed. I liked having the easy chair in the room. Enjoyed the breakfast waffles. Good accessibility to the town of Columbia. Only problem was with some noise. We were on first floor near the lobby and could hear the loud conversations of early breakfasters, as well as the very loud people in the next room through the adjoining door. If you stay here, stay on an upper floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Bed was hard, shower head didn't work. They offered to move me to another room but I was already unpacked. Doubt I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Visiting family for Christmas

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: a lot of the local restaurants and movie theater.
We moved from Columbia, TN several years ago but when we go back we have been staying at this hotel. We have tried other places in the area but have liked this one hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRAfrom Louisville, Ky

Great stay for the Price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE ENJOY OUR STAY WE ALL WAYS DO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Hollister, CA

Would stay again

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, clean rooms - best place to stay in Columbia. Easy to get to Hwy 65. Close to restaurants and stores. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom DC

A good bargain

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, and everything worked, unlike another hotel of similar price I stayed at in the past, in this area. Nice folks up front. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Springfield

Baymont Inn

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Great people at the front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com