Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable rooms along with a nice lobby area for groups to meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaSondra from Griffin

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. It is located near several eating establishments and retail stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location off the interstate yet room was quiet. Front desk gentleman helpful. Wonderful in that you can walk to 4 or 5 restaurants easily for dinner. Perfect for overnight stay heading north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davida from Sumter

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night for an outing with friends. The room was very nice and clean, I do however wish that the bathrooms were a little bigger. Took advantage of the complimentary breakfast (delicious!). Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Will make this my first choice hotel when staying in Columbia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Good breakfast and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice hotel that's conveniently near both I77 & I20. There's plenty of food choices in the area as well. The rooms were spotless, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was nice. The breakfast was decent as well. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice clean hotel and comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Easy to find off highway 77
Cons: Can't think of anything really but breakfast could be better.
We were there for overnight stay on the way to Florida so really only slept there and moved on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natasha from Salisbury

Graduation

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good too many people for breakfast. Rooms were good but toilet could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying overnight on my way to Florida. Everything about the hotel was nice. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. I would definitely stay there again.