Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The appearance and amenities
Cons: Staff friendliness, linens should be replaced with new ones after previous people stayed in the room, right?
Location: Good location
You what you pay for, and this was an inexpensive hotel with dirty sheets and pillow cases. No linens for the sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. Easy to find.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean room. Easy to locate and near a mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Our first room smelled like dog and the carpet was was very stained. The second room and only other one available smelled like cigarette smoke - awful.The staff gave us an ozone machine that we ran the next day and the room was much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 19, 2014
It's one of the best hotels in Jeff city. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel - allow smoking rooms and very friendly staff Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Had to for room even though arrived 2 hrs after checking. Staff didn't have a clue. Gave people rooms that already were taken. Gave room that was not ready, acted like our fault. Smoking room.. No ashtrays requested 1 got 5. Manager said would contact about price adjustment never did. Room not bad skittle noisey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DGfrom Houston, TX

One of two options

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The weekend we were staying there was a state track meet in town and most of the hotels were booked. That being said, this location was pretty close to some of our destinations. The main problem was the "Energy Saver" air conditioning: if it didn't detect you moving around, it went into energy saving mode like in the middle of the night while we were sleeping. Waking up sweating is not my idea of a good time. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Jefferson city, mo

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible location, not clean. I was supposed to get a non-smoking room but they were out of them when I arrived.