Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Spiroscythe from Charleston, SC

Business Trip Cheap Stay OK

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old hotel, rough bathroom, but for the price acceptable. Staff was friendly and let me change rooms when TV shorted out. Again, for the price and if you're focused on work and don't care, it's an ok stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by As If from SC

I got what I paid FOR

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think $50.99 was way too much for this hotel! There were gnats/ fruit flies in the room. The T.V. reception was bad...I went to the walmart that evening to get water because the gas stations were closed...I would not waste my money or time at this hotel...I am truly mad that I wasted my money to be up early for work the next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eleanor

2 weeks stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
very nice staff and very nice hotel, I will definetly be coming back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T C

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price. 50 bucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money it is a really good hotel. The outside is dated but the rooms are clean and and newly refined. My second time here. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 16, 2014
This was a good stay. Efficient no frills. Perfect for what I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wanda from Columbia-Northwest

Last trip to Columbia

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was construction going on specifically the roof. Lot noise til dark and children were outside alone. One knocked on my door playing, which was bad cause I always put "Do Not Disturb sign on door when I stay in hotels! Otherwise it alright for money and location to VA Hospital.
2 out of 5
by Weary Traveler

If You're Low on Cash...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Update! New furniture and bathrooms would be a great improvment.
In need of updates. Tub was stained and looked dirty, sink would not drain and the room smelled old and smoky. I did not feel safe coming and going by myself late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean.