Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff but not very clean.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff here is so nice! Wonderful customer service. Unfortunately, when we checked in we noticed there was dried puke on the side of the bed, on the phone, and on the floor. I do not know how the maid who was cleaning the room would have missed it. The staff was very nice when we informed them and they moved us to a cleaner room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Zion Illinois

One night

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Location, clean
Only stayed one night but the motel was clean and comfortable . Staff was very helpful finding a great resturant for dinner. Room was quiet and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

My breakout

Posted May 5, 2015
Nothing exceptional. Just ok No elevator of which I was not informed at booking. I suppose I was to ask if it did. Won't book this one again. Room awfully jambed up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Last Resort

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Exterminate bugs, use an air freshener in the rooms that doesn't smell like a funeral home.
Centipede in the sink upon arrival. Ants in the shower. Room smelled like a funeral home. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK for one night

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
Room was nice but very, very hot. Heat on when we arrived. Room never did cool down. Did not eat breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

work in progress

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing construction to one side of the building. When you pull up and see that, you worry how it will affect your stay. Fortunately, there was no active construction noise or other inconvenience caused by this (at least on a Saturday night). We were surprised that there was no elevator to the second floor where our room was. The lady at the front desk offered to help, but we were perfectly able to do it ourselves, it was just inconvenient. Finally, the indoor pool and hot tub were older and perhaps needed a good cleaning. The rooms were updated, except for perhaps the windows, and were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good, and staff were polite. We ended up having a good night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gramma2 from Minneapolis, MN

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is on the newer side, however it is just like most other Comfort Inns. The room itself (king bed) was a little cramped. The chair with foot stool was so close to the bed that it was hard to get around it without hitting it with your leg. The rest of the room was fine. Bed very comfortable. Convenient to the Warm Springs Ranch (about 10 minutes away), with easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Kansas City area

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Location: It was close to nursing home we came to see Sister - in - Law.
Though they had problems, water heater out and phone not working, they quickly corrected these problems. Our room was comfortable and quiet and our breakfast was excellent. Workersl were good. A pleasant overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Rick, Hotel Management
John, Our staff joins me in thanking you for giving us the opportunity to be of service and also for reviewing your stay online. Glad you like our clean & comfortable room and enjoyed hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Rick