Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from New market Virginia

excellent choice

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and beds comfortable. The only complaint we had was there were no blankets and the front desk couldn't supply any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice experience

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very comfy bed, attractive room, close parking to our room. Only a little problem the day we were checking out with the toilet flush, and they were having maintenance correct that before renting the room again. Originally, they couldn't locate our Expedia reservation, and the lady at the desk was extremely pleasant in contacting Expedia to confirm. Our room was ready when we arrived, very nice and we will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near historic town of Camden

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Close to South Carolina equine center and town of Camden
Cons: Cleanliness of hotel and grounds
Hotel was ok, could have been cleaner and grounds around outside needs to be cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patty Hambrick from Camden

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was helpful and kind. Crowded, but everyone was taken care of. Will stay here again. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from NC

Close to Interstate

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room next to elevator and noise from a group (family reunion) going from room to room a talking in hall until late. We were leaving out at 6:30 am so did not get the rest needed for a travel day. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bristol

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The staff treated my teenage granddaughters and their friends with respect.
Location: Within 14 miles was St Louis, with the Arch, Zoo and Ted Drews. Within a mile is a large mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oma from Virginia

Not as good as last time

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The last time we stayed in this hotel we had a refrigerator in our room this time we did not. I can't help but think that it may be because we went through hotels.com to get the room. I have noticed the same thing at several hotels - you get a lesser room when booking in advance with hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Asheville, NC

Better than I expected.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: The location was great and the staff was wonderful.
Location: The location happens to be near a lure coursing field for dogs.
It was just for an overnight stay. The staff was just so helpful, I really noticed. We are going back in a couple of weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Clean
Good location. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable