Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very nice, clean, and up-to-date.
Location: There is a nearby shopping mall and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
I was in town for business and wanted a location easily accessible to the interstate for my morning departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis, MO

Nice hotel near interstates and restaurants

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: It was a short drive from the interstate. Our room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good and the breakfast area was roomy.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: A good selection of both familiar chain restaurants and also local places is within driving distance.
We were pleased with this hotel just off of I-26. Facilities, staff, and our particular room were all very good. They are located near a good selection of restaurants and other shopping opportunities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Atlanta

Two minor problems, but the rest good.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel and comfortable stay. I only have two negatives from my viewpoint - #1 parking. It seemed like they allowed every construction truck and deliver truck in the area use their parking lot which left almost no spots open for hotel residents. Also, each day (2 days) at breakfast something was out when I went up for it. Coffee one day and waffle batter the next. Other than that, a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Matthews, NC

excellent!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cleofrom Fl

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They got us a great handicapped room, but when we called about putting sheets on fold out couch, no one answer the phone. This was 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice property. While the lobby entrance was being renovated the hotel did everything needed to insure minimal disruption.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort suites

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com