Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The staff is the strongest aspect of the hotel. They worked hard to make my experience as positive as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good hotel. Breakfast was included but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: big rooms
Room was big and clean. Staff was good. Offered free popcorn. Breakfast was good and the dining room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom Mount Prospect

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only there overnight and was very happy with the conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, We thank you sincerely for taking the time to review us. It is our pleasure that you were happy with the conditions and we hope your next visit exceeds expectations. We look forwad to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Comfort Suites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by williamfrom quincy, illinois

Very Satisfied

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room. Very clean, very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Erin, Hotel Management
Dear William, We appreciate your review and hope you'll return for a future stay. If there is anything we can do to make your experience better please let us know. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Comfort Suites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredithfrom Virginia

Comfort Suites

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, friendly staff, very reasonable price. My family has stayed here many years over the holidays and we will continue to do so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelfrom Irving, TX

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and had all the expected amenities. Bed was extremely comfortable!! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Nebraska

Great Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. We have stayed here about eight times now. We have a son that lives in St.Louis, so we stay here on our way home. Will always come back.g