Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW, MO

Easy location! Nice and new!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good location with a free breakfast and a nice (but small) pool. It was clean and easy to navigate. They have a little snack shack and Dominos delivers to your room. I've stayed before and will continue to for years to come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Extremely clean, comfortable. Perfect for kids. Breakfast was great! Pool was clean and fun with great hours. Very close to cheap and easy take-out dinner at Cheddars. Do not get gasoline at the nearby Break Time service station!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Check In was fast and easy, very pleasant man at the front desk.
Front desk personnel was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was good, dining area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice hotel, big room, very close to I-70, but close to downtown restaurants and shops. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. The comfort and convenience of our guests is very important to us and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Melissa MacGowan
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good Stop - Great Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The staff is the strongest aspect of the hotel. They worked hard to make my experience as positive as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eileen from Virginia

Great Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great room with lots of space and very convienant for my travel purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good hotel. Breakfast was included but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Ohio

A great stopover while traveling

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
If you find yourself passing through Columbia, I highly recommend this hotel. It's on the "quiet" side of 70, so you'll need to drive if you need to grab a bite to eat. But otherwise, the room was CLEAN and (nearly as important) QUIET. The gentleman working the front desk when we checked in was genuinely nice; it was great to chat with such a friendly person after a long day of driving. The breakfast is nothing noteworthy, but it's decent. There was ample, well-lit parking in the front of the hotel. We had a room with 2 beds and a little couch that converts to a sleeper. We needed space for 5 to sleep, so this worked out perfectly. We would definitely stay here again if we were passing through.