Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Stayed overnight while traveling over holidays. Easy access of I 95. Quiet, comfortable, & clean. Breakfast bar was lacking-needed key items replenished but no attendant around to do so until after we were almost finished eating. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus Cantu from Longview, Tx

Very convenient location; close to I-20 and I-77.

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Comfortable room. The only problem is that Room 104 is right across the indoor swimming pool which can get noisy with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was lovely, very clean and spacious. I wish the hotel was a little bit closer to the University of South Carolina, but you can still be to campus in 15-20 minutes. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff awesome room felt safe

Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful employees

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Cons: blankets need to be washed more frequently
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from Florida

Great stay on a budget!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel very much. we were in town for a football game and the location is very convenient to all major roadways and the university. There are many chain restaraunts within walking distance of the hotel. the hotel was easy to find and the parking lot was easy to get in and out of. overall, i would highly recommend a stay here when traveling on a budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron from NC

It's a Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but nothing to complain about. One big positive was that I left my laptop in the room when checking out. They called me a couple hours later to tell me and took my credit card info over the phone so I could pay to have them ship it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms from atlanta

great stay. cleam room, friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: mrs reeves was very kind
we had an event in town and we used this hotel before and they didn't disappoint either time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Cons: more luggage buggies
Location: within 20 minutes of the Gamecock Stadium
We have stayed in $500 a nite suites, and $45 a nite dives, and this was one of the best experiences we have had. We were going to the South Carolina football game on Saturday, and didnt arrive until later Friday nite. The room was very clean, the facilities were very comfortable.