Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irondale Mo

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Every thing
Cons: nothing it is perfect
Location: It is very close to the state capital
Was going to Sedalia State fair, Jefferson city was the closest town that had rooms left. I am so glad now. even thought it was an hour away. I fell at the fair, hurt my back, he breakfast staff helped my sister, fix my tray as I was in too much pain to go down. several staff, ask how I was and ask if I needed any thing. Even as I was leaving, they still asked if I was ok.. They Had us checked into our room fast, was in the room in less than 10 minutes. Beautiful, comfortable, clean, quiet, looking for a reason to back for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin from Missouri

A Great stay for a one nighter

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for an early morning 5K planned. This hotel was a pricey for just a place to sleep, but is was very pleasant. The breakfast selection was good with both hot and cold breakfast options. For my husband, biscuits and gravy for breakfast before a run is terrific. We stayed in a king room with a pull out sofa. I though the bed was great. very comfortable with several pillow firmnesses to choose from. My daughter slept on the pull out. She reported she did not sleep as well. Unknown whether that was just from being away from home or the comfort of the bed option for her. Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. An indoor pool is a bonus but we didn't use it so cant comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Eakins

Clean room

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really clean and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iris from Kansas

Very comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The large room and comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast was supposed to stop serving at 9 a.m. We wish it could have been 10 a.m. on weekends.
Location: This hotel is close to a grocery store, shopping, and not far from the downtown sites.
We found this hotel in particular was very comfy and roomy. We slept well and the fan ran constantly so we did not hear any outside commotion. It was very nice and we would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MNW from Jefferson City, Mo.

good location

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was clean, however we had 2 different maintenance problems. The 1st one was fixed after I went down stairs to the service twice. The 2nd problem was never fixed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M.H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com