Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iris from Kansas

Very comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The large room and comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast was supposed to stop serving at 9 a.m. We wish it could have been 10 a.m. on weekends.
Location: This hotel is close to a grocery store, shopping, and not far from the downtown sites.
We found this hotel in particular was very comfy and roomy. We slept well and the fan ran constantly so we did not hear any outside commotion. It was very nice and we would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M.H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fuji

Work week away from home

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: breakfast was good and bed relatively comfortable.
Cons: bigger pillows instead of so many little ones. Better toilet paper. I can understand being frugal, but........ Hot tub broken the WHOLE week
Location: If you like sushi, Fuji in the mall is great!
it was a nice stay. I chose this hotel, because the one next door doesn't have a hot tub anymore. To my disappointment, yours was Out of Service the whole week stay. UHHHHGGGG! Also, the fitness room is not as equipped at Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy from Missouri

Fantastic Stay

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
All employees were so helpful. My mom has a service dog who really had to work that night and we needed some supplies to assist my mom and the response from staff was very comforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber from St. Paul, MN

Best hotel room for larger families

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great! Only bummer was the hot tub was out of service :(