Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel....very happy & satisfied.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent the weekend here and absolutely loved it.....will always stay here when going to Lexington. Rooms were nicely updated, large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff was amazingly nice and helpful. Location was perfect. Couldn't ask for a better stay. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom Augusta, GA

Soccer weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Grandparents getaway close to grandchildrens' soccer fields!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no heat

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Thermostat did not work so had to get up all during the night and hotel would not do anything because I went through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melindafrom Lexington,SC

Indeed the place to stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located close to our event. Restaurants close by. Rooms clean and large with lots of storage. All employees were helpful, pleasant and it shows they love their jobs. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worked for us.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night. The clerk was helpful and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaitlynfrom Nashua, NH

Surprisingly Impressed

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not have been more happy with my stay. This hotel was nicer than some 5-star hotels I've stayed in! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice. With a very modern key system!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mechanicsville,va

Nice stopover on way on from a day motorcycle trip

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to note
Location: Didn't do much other than have dinner at recommended restaurant
Hotel was clean, they allowed us to park our bikes under shelter, breakfast was good, room was nice. Front desk person was very helpful in pointing out Godd restaurants to eat at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous response on our property! We are happy to be of assistance and to help make your stay in Lexington more enjoyable. We hope the next time you are in the area you will consider staying with us again!