Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
It is a very well kept nice hotel,the only reason I gave it a three on facilities is because the pool was closed when we there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, MO

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice place to stay. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, bath as large, complimetary breakfast was ample. There was quite a bit a noise from a neighboring shower or toilet, but once I was asleep, it wasn't a problem. Will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed in a suite on the 2nd floor. Worth the extra $20. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very quiet too. Breakfast bar had all you could ask for. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Plains, MO

Close to medical facilities

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Ease of access to Dr. office and always clean.
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping and medical offices.
The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy at a great price

Posted Mar 20, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but noisy

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice, everything was clean, bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Fix the doors to the rooms so they don't slam shut.
Location: TGIF right there if you want a restaurant close by. It's Columbia, it's a short drive to anything you want to do, location is good.
The bed was very comfortable, room was clean, staff very nice and bfast was adequate. It was quite noisy. You can hear loud vehicles from the highway and heard doors shutting all through the night. Hot tub wasn't working, which was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed overnight while visiting Mizzou

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Front desk was pleasant. room was fine just nothing special. Price was right,
Cons: As stated above the bathroom could use some work. The brkfast could use improvement The place is showing it's age, could use some fresh paint etc.
Location: We were close to other hotels and restaurants. About 5-10 min from the University.
Overall good. My son liked the cookies. Facility could be renovated, bathroom was showing wear. Breakfast was OK, nothing was very warm and the eggs were clearly powdered. Other than that not bad, just not great. Oh & the pillows were extremely thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant place to stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is lackluster.
Location: Perfect
Overnight stay-- The hotel was very nice, but this review is wearning on my nerves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. We definitely got more than we paid for! Our only complaint was that we had to wait about ten minutes to check in because the clerk was helping a client instead of at the font desk. Still, it was a wonderful stay and I am sure we will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It's in a convenient location off of I-70 and Highway 63. Nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast selections.
Cons: I have been staying at this hotel off and on for several years now. The hotel, while still nice, is in need of a face lift.
Location: It's in a convenient location off of I-70 and Highway 63. Easy access to the University of Missouri and downtown Columbia.
Recently stayed for pleasure with family over the weekend. I have been staying at this hotel for the last five years when visiting Columbia. The hotel is beginning to show it's age and could use a face lift--new carpet and flooring would help. I was a bit disappointed in the exercise room. The picture on-line showed at least one weight machine, but when I arrived I found only cardio equipment. Some free weights and a bench would be nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will continue to stay here but am hopeful that there will be some updates made soon.