Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Fast food restaurants within walking distance. Nice television with good sport channels.
Cons: Breakfast and add a fitness room.
Location: casino
Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Very nice HD televisions with a good assortment of sport channels, including the SEC Network, which allowed me to watch a basketball game I was interested in while i was staying at this hotel. I wish that they had had a fitness room with cardio equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay but a place to sleep only.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was adequate. Carpet needs repair, ripped and stained in places. Pool was closed after 11 pm and staff was very non flexible. They were not busy but would not extend hours for adult users. Breakfast bar was of poor quality in choice and quality of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean .comfortable. would stay again.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Need to fix door entry in back.i stayed in bottom floor. Later I could not get in..was cold..also room was supposed to be non smoking and wasn't. .disappointed. .hate the smell. .was not good to sleep with smell. ...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Overnight needs met.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We booked this motel specifically for the indoor pool...three grandkids...good entertainment. When we arrived were informed the pool was closed. Unhappy campers all the way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Convenient and Quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Was in Boonville to attend an event at a casino. I could have stayed closer but I dislike noise. This motel is clean and quiet. The bed is comfortable (although the pillows are too soft). The only real gripe I have is that the chairs are uncomfortable - but they're fine for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

For older people this hotel has no elevator clean

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Frontage desk clerk not very freindly, seemed to not want to be there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than camping

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No screen on lower level window, adjoining room with hollow core door---security issue Breakfast was average coffee was good. Towel rack fell off wall room 220
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We enjoyed this motel and it was close to Warm Springs Ranch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay at Days Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2014
ac did not work very good missing light bulb for lamp, shower curtain needed repair , no maintenance personal on weekend. Staff was excellent.