Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nfg needs maintnance. Needs code to come there and shut them down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the military base

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast and pool for the kids. The location was also convenient to getting to the military base, airport and restaurants.
Our family got two rooms, as we were there for a military graduation. The rooms were neat and clean. There was an issue with one room before I arrived. It was taken care of quickly. The microwave and refrigerator worked well, in our room (the fridge in the other room didn't work well). The kids took advantage of the pool. It was a short, enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SanJuan Brown from Columbia, SC

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few lights in the room didn't work. Killed a few bugs. They key kept deactivating. And at 11 AM sharp I was getting a call to say its time to check out. I told the person we were getting dress now and will be out in a few. Two minutes later someone was walking in the room and I had to scream hold on. Again we are getting dressed. I would never stay there again or recommended to anyone. This is not a 2.8 rating. This is more of a 0.8 rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Morenike from Columbia Sc

Behind a Truck Stop

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
my room was dirty and old looking, the lamps and ironing boards were filthy. I couldnt really sleep because the interstate could be heard. It was located behind a truck stop so i didnt expect a 5 star experience i guess i got what i paid for. the breakfast was ok! it was cheap so I GOT WHAT I PAID FOR!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It an ok hotel nothing special about breakfast was very bad thou food was old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible nightmare

Posted May 2, 2014
Everything about this hotel is horrible. I would never let my dog sleep in that he'll hole. Everything in our room was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price..Great stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Exceptional deal on room via booking dot com ..room was clean comftorable.. Close to expressway..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anonymous from aiken

great value for room

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room because it was close to the place I had an engagement at that night. Didn't wanna drive back home late at night. This room met my expectations. It was really clean and comfortable. The only thing was having to walk up stair with 5 day post-op knee surgery but that was due to rooms booked up. Would stay here again. Great value...needs bigger lobby.
1 out of 5
by Rhonda from b

Nightmare

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Could not find resv. You fax a cpoy over for room. He fliors were not clean. I would gave been fine but at 11:08 get call if I am going to ck out advise yeas apologize for being late. Before five mins was up some lady comes in the door. I did not have on ny bottom. She stands their looking. I started yelling because I was undress. She leaves calls back started arguing with me about leaving. I advice here that I would call the police she does not know the law. The worst experience I have every had.