Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2015
There was basically no breakfast. One cereal and pancakes. The pancake maker wouldn't work the second time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Convenient location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
A bit sloppy in appearance, but a very safe stay. Evidence of graffiti oriented clientele. Otherwise, decent amenities and a terrific staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Good Service Minimal Problems

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Good service and comfortable room.
Cons: No problems.
Location: State Capitol.
The only problem was a low battery in a remote... a common hotel problem, which was easily fixed. Quiet, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H.

Nice hotel. it was close to McDonald's.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I only had a one night stay overall it was cool. I invited friends over. we had a cool time. workers were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sumner, IA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Have earned their high rating with customers. Well located for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom North Carolina

Home away from home

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everytime we come to Jefferson City we stay at this hotel of course it is in need of some repairs but the rooms are nice the bed are really comfortable and the staff is really friendly and very helpful on getting you what you need and try to make you feel like family.I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
My room was nice, although the guests above me were a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Einfach und gut

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ausgezeichnet. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber okay. Jedoch sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig!