Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good, safe location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: If it were even cheaper, it would be great.
Location: Close by McDonald's, Culvers and Perkins.
I have been in Jefferson City frequently lately, and have sought inexpensive places to stay. Some were cheap, but dirty and the clientele were (shall we say) questionable? That was not the case at the Days Inn. Very clean, very nice, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom spotless. I was so pleased, I have book another night next week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to College

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Late Check out was not available to correspond with the College schedule of events since the hotel is so close to Lincoln College
We stayed for College Orientation for my daughter. It was Okay for the one night but I don not think I will be staying on subsequent visits
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorri from Jackson, MO

Fine for Family Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is adequate in every respect for the price & convenience. My kids enjoyed the pool. The room was clean & comfortable. Absolutely no complaints there. Continental breakfast was sub-par by today's standards: cereal, donuts, toast, coffee & juice was about it. Also, the walls are thin here. I could here every movement of the guests above us, and they were not loud--just walking & showering. I had 3 kids with me, so we had to be very cautious. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

eh..

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price... what would you wxpect. Get what you pay for. Not as bad as the competition whom should be bulldozed... repeatedly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location & had a great price. Unfortunately, the walls were pretty thin & I could hear everything going on around me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathan from St louis

Friendly service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron-AA-Concession from La Salle IL

close to downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness was great, good quality. hotel location was not far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Visiting the Capitol

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: n/a
Location: na/
Our family is on a Capitol Quest and we stayed here for one night. It was clean and the staff was very polite. We were only about 15 minutes from the Capitol. If you are passing through and need an inexpensive place to stay, I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

no surprises, met expectations on all fronts

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
met my needs, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com