Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice rooms if a little small.

Posted May 2, 2015
Rooms are wedge shaped and a little bit cramped feeling at times but very nice beds and amenities. Restaurant has great views and good food but menu is a bit limited. Starbucks in lobby is barely passable for a Starbucks. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Road Trip

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Everything else.
Cons: See the first box.
Location: I was only passing through.
It's all in the details. The shower had no instructions. It took lots of trying to finally get it to work. If I had been alone, I would not have been able to take a shower and this was a roll in shower room. Also, the strange angled walls around the doorway made it very difficult to get my wheelchair in. There were no shelves in the shower. So where do you put the soap, shampoo and conditioner? Like I said, it's all in the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was very nice and everyone was very frendly

Posted Mar 25, 2015
we really enjoy the stay.very local and easy to get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - just don;t eat there

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The room was great and comfortable, clean enough. etc. The staff very friendly. However, we were snowed in and had no choice but to eat dinner at the Pinnacle restaurant at the top of the hotel. Having had breakfast there, I had hopes that the meal selection and presentation would be alrgiht. It was awful. AWFUL. The dinner selections were less than appetizing offerings with sauces on everything - that signals something is wrong with whatever is under those sauces. There were no burger or sandwich selections. We all ended up ordering various appetizers which were all terrible. The restuarant needs to start over with a new menu it can better execute. And do not offer "airline chicken" on the menu. Seriously. What is that??? Gross.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christine afrom st. Joseph

no free wifi

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ugh, no free wifi?!?! REALLY? Won't be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Azerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

The best in Jefferson City

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, smells good, covered parking, great for those windy/snowy days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wentzville,mo

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean accommodating.all the right ammenities needed
Location: In heart if Jefferson City. Easy walk to many places in town.
Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Waitresses were friendly. We were in town for the Inaugural ball and Travis went over and above shuttling us around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jeff City Xmas Eve

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in our room to sleep so we spent little to no time in the room. I would only address one issue that might fall under the category of safety. The tp holder was fitted underneath the sink, quite a distance from the toilet--a long reach for children or short people. I could envision someone falling off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com