Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, Mo

Cookies- nice touch!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable! Staff is friendly. Bottled water could be complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice Hotel easy access, comfortable, restaurant has nice view and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Super-clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Our room was sooooo clean! You could even see the reflection off the countertops. The inside of the microwave was even spotless. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. There was even a desk and a nice lounge chair with a footstool. It was well above what I expected for the price paid. And the nice warm cookie at check in was delicious. I wish I could have spent more than one night. Very nice experience. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs More Parking!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: It is conveniently located.
Cons: Parking. The rooms are small, but there is little that can be done to improve that.
The hotel was adequate for a quick business stay. But all parking was full so guests had to park on the street. This was particularly frustrating when I saw a staff person go to her car which was parked in guest parking to have a smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a couple of oddities.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
There were a couple of oddities in that the bed was made with the blanket under the top sheet, and while the pool was nice, there were no towels; so it was a bit of a drippy walk back to the room. The staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll definitely be back!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
From the moment I entered the lobby until I waved goodbye the stay was just terrific! The staff was so friendly and welcoming, The property was clean and updated. The room was cozy with helpful amenities like a mini fridge and microwave, the towels were very nice, furnishings updated and parking handy and free. I read other reviews knocking the place but I couldn't find a thing out of place. I will be back for sure! I would highly recommend this property!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brianfrom st louis

12th floor is under Hotel Kitchen

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms on the 12th floor are directly under the hotel kitchen and bar. So at 930 you will start hearing carts rolling across floor and dishes being cleaned and mop buckets rolling around. This doesn't stop till 1130 pm. After you finally get to sleep the noise and busy kitchen seems to start around 430 am. The hotel did offer to move me at 11 pm but I was so tired and had all my things spread out in room I didn't want to forget anything. I wasn't thanking of breakfast traffic. Hotel did offer free breakfast. I was surprised that they could ever rent the 12th floor rooms out because this traffic in kitchen happens everyday. I'm sure I could not be the first to complain. I'm sure the rest of the rooms are great on floors 11 and below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My experience was lovely I will be returning back to the same hotel about twice every other month
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient hotel. Nice fitness facility.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Fitness room and close to downtown.
The hotel was a nice middle of the road hotel. Good fitness facility and rooms were comfortable. Not much fluff and fuss but clean and convenient.