Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wentzville,mo

Very clean and friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean accommodating.all the right ammenities needed
Location: In heart if Jefferson City. Easy walk to many places in town.
Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Waitresses were friendly. We were in town for the Inaugural ball and Travis went over and above shuttling us around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, Mo

Cookies- nice touch!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable! Staff is friendly. Bottled water could be complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice Hotel easy access, comfortable, restaurant has nice view and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolinefrom Wildwood, MO

Less than 8hours

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I were there for less than 8 hours. The beds were so comfortable. Hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly. Not a lot of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Super-clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Our room was sooooo clean! You could even see the reflection off the countertops. The inside of the microwave was even spotless. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. There was even a desk and a nice lounge chair with a footstool. It was well above what I expected for the price paid. And the nice warm cookie at check in was delicious. I wish I could have spent more than one night. Very nice experience. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs More Parking!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: It is conveniently located.
Cons: Parking. The rooms are small, but there is little that can be done to improve that.
The hotel was adequate for a quick business stay. But all parking was full so guests had to park on the street. This was particularly frustrating when I saw a staff person go to her car which was parked in guest parking to have a smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Iowa

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great get in - get out of town business hotel.Very friendly staff. Great dinner menu and an average buffett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Halleyfrom St. Louis

Great for business trips.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for business; very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met key criteria for a comfortable stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The shower and the air conditioning were in good working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom Oregon

A good choice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked very nicely for us. Our visit with relatives in nearby Columbia happened to coincide with Family Weekend at Mizzou so no hotels were available in Columbia. We were happy to find a good place to stay nearby. Friendly service and a comfortable place.