Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed visiting with other guests during breakfast and dinner at the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Freshman University Mom

convenient distance to university

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was pleasant and the bed was comfortable. The furniture was dusty especially around the floor area. The chair didn't look clean and I never took off my shoes because the carpet was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Perrysburg, OH

Nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013
We stayed here 1 night on our cross county vacation. Easy check in, comfortable bed and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy

Very nice hotel within walking distance of mall

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: See above.
Cons: A better mac and cheese would be appreciated.
Location: The mall and several restaurants were close by. The mall was across the street.
No major problems. We enjoyed the popcorn and free soft drink in the late afternoon. The supper menu was ok but not as nice as at some other Drury Inns. The breakfast menu was adequate. There was a good selection of channels on the TV. The king bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni from WA

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. We stayed at six hotels on our trip and this was one of the nicest ones along the way! Staff was friendly! Rooms were clean, and they offer free food and drinks from 530-7 daily. I would recommend this hotel as a nice place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank J. from Columbia, MO

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely clean and the desk staff was great. The bed was a little too soft for my taste but that was a minor thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina from O'Fallon MO

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and the food was delicious. Our kids also enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com