Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: location to highway, shopping, and eating venues.
Cons: Cable kept freezing up while watching. Not a really huge issue.
Location: Location is awesome for all shopping, eating variety.
Located right off the highway with easy access to many venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Machellefrom Missouri

Great stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay and I will stay here again when I am back in town. Jake checked me in and he was wonderful. You all hired a good employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coraleefrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Happy Travels

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love the Drury Inn & Suites, they are very clean, comfortable beds, the evening and breakfast complimentary food is very filling and a nice touch and the staff are very inviting. We recommend this hotel to many friends who travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guyfrom Simpsonville

nice location for a Mizzou game

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great but brief stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Illinois

Would definatly stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location....tons of reataurants and shopping next door Girls at front desk were great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foster, KY

Nice hotel close to I70

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very quiet room, comfortable beds, with a nice easy chair and TV. Heating/cooling moderately noisy, but kept us comfortable. Toilet/tub area is a little tight, but functional. Overall, nice place. Breakfast was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed after a Mizzou game and the check in process was speedy and friendly. When we got to our nonsmoking room, it was obvious that it had been smoked in. We instantly called the front desk and were promptly moved to a different room. The service both at the front desk and during the evening snack/beverage and morning breakfast was super friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Il

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Greeted by a very professional and friendly staff. Despite being an older hotel it is well cared for. Not fancy, but we'll kept