Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foster, KY

Nice hotel close to I70

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very quiet room, comfortable beds, with a nice easy chair and TV. Heating/cooling moderately noisy, but kept us comfortable. Toilet/tub area is a little tight, but functional. Overall, nice place. Breakfast was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Il

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Greeted by a very professional and friendly staff. Despite being an older hotel it is well cared for. Not fancy, but we'll kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: NA
Location: Near the interstate and only 4 miles from MU campus.
We decided at the last minute to stay overnight in Columbia. I called Expedia to reserve a room and decided to follow up with the hotel. The reservation had shown up yet on Drury Inn's site but the hotel clerk told me she would call me back to confirm my reservation. I wasn't sure if she would but I was pleasantly surprised when she called and confirmed our reservation. When we arrived at the hotel, the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We had snacks and drinks in the afternoon and a wonderful breakfast the next day. Everyone was great and we will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
For the cost of this room I probably would not stay here again. There was a constant sound of water draining somewhere the entire night. We stayed at a variety of hotels during this trip for less cost that were equal or better than this particular Drury property. Was slightly disappointed compared to my first experience at a Drury a few years back at the St Louis location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fathers Weekend

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Old Hotel - needs to be renovated, staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This hotel was exactly what we were expecting. Bathroom was quite small but room was clean and had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was pool side -not quite until around 10 p.m. Dog barking across the hall. Several large stains on carpeting. Have stayed in your hotel in Columbia one time before and was pleased with hotel. This time was extremely disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close ot University of Missouri

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very comfortable with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Georgia

perfect stay! the people are so nice to deal with

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a wonderful hotel with everything we needed. the dinner is so nice to have and getting a drink card for three free drinks is a deal I can't beat! Excellent service, very clean room, great facilities. I won't stay anywhere but a Drury Inn from now on, if there is one available in the area. I'm a customer for life. The cost is very reasonable too and they have a great breakfast with many options.