Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Took forever and a day to check in. Finally when I did check in, there roaches in the room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1.5 hours to check in!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The agony of check-in was mind boggling! It took the desk clerk 10 minutes to check each person in and there were up to fifteen of us in line! Unreal! Do not stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janfrom columbia md

it was okay

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
did not like maid service once a week only there 3 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom rockford,mi

lack of water between 9am and 4pm

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
when we checked in we were told the water would be off between 9am and 4pm for plumbing repairs. It would have been helpful if we would have had an email alert regarding this situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great suite for great price

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kitchen was a "wow" walking into the room (make sure to bring cooking utensils if you plan to use it). Overall Clean environment. Cozy. Very helpful receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHANG MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very well made and clean. Some of the towels had stains on them (though they had been washed), but one of them was clean. Very good stay for cheap price! Would go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so disappointed that your room was not cleaned to our standards. Please accept my apology. I met with our staff and we are taking steps to ensure this does not happen in the future. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone was very friendly although desk staff couldn't figure out how to print boarding passes but we printed them at the airport so it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return.