Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Just a good overall experience. Everything Went well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean, wonderful stay

Posted May 7, 2014
I always love my stay at Fairfield and Courtyard, very clean and friendly. Always in great locations
2 out of 5
by Dave G from New York

Very noisy. highway and train traffic all night

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Terrible. A La Cousin Vinny - you will hear train whistle each night, along with trucks on freeway. If you put a hotel there you have to pay for the better windows. Staff was unconcerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, adequate with great staff.
Nice place with terrific customer service and super friendly staff. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, Hip Vibe

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Good commons room and hot breakfast.
Cons: They had an outdoor party space for group grilling and music. Unfortunately, right under my room and a raucous crowd until 11 PM.
Clean, colorful, and well appointed facility. Room was nice as was the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Norfolk,Va

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, continental breakfast, proximity to shopping and restaurants
Our son was graduating from Fort Jackson and we wanted to stay near the post. Boy were we more than comfortable at the Fairfield Inn! We we only about 10-15 minutes away and the drive could not have been easier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Clinton Twp Mi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Columbia,SC

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had difficulty finding it but it was extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy for I 77 exit.

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very fresh and clean, good breakfast, good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Neal from Hershey PA

Nice clean, comfortable night

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located for our itinerary, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent and staff was friendly and helpful. This is our very first experience with a Fairfield Inn and Suites and one that will have us seeking them out again in the future.