Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, IL

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, clean, comfortable room.
We moved my daughter down to Mizzou and needed a hotel for the weekend. Staff, especially Kara, was EXCELLENT! Kara was so customer friendly and it was a joy to be greeted by her cheerful smiling face after driving a UHaul truck over 400 miles. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location.
Very clean, good breakfast and close to a lot of things. Very nice. Good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Jefferson City

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Staff was very rude. They double charged me for my room and refused to admit wrong doing and didn't even appoligize! So frustrating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Braymer, MO

State Track Meet

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent, close to the mall and grocery store.
Cons: Nothing.
I came to watch my daughter run at the state track meet. I could only find a room at Hampton on Thursday night and Comfort on Friday night. When I checked in the clerk said the hotel next door was owned by the same people. Friday night I called to see if Hampton had any open room for that night since the prelim races were over. They had one room and was able to move my reservation from Comfort to Hampton so I could stay in the same hotel as my daughter and the rest of the Braymer team. I really appreciate their working with me to make this happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David E from Dallas TX

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Cuenca, Ecuador

pool is what makes it stand out

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is great, well worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kcfridge from Nixa, MO

Just fine for overnight

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. My room was fine. Would have liked a mini-fridge to keep bottled water in, but I just went and got ice. It was easy to find and overnight things were very quiet, so I slept well. Will likely stay there again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deb Boldt from Missouri

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwaves or refrigerators in the room. No movie channels unless you wanted to pay extra. The breakfast was good. Way off the highway and nothing surrounding it...very secluded.