Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, MO

Exceptionally clean hotel room, pool, and workout.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness though out.
Cons: I did slightly hear little kids running in a room above me, but it was just for a short time. I know they can't really fix this, but just sharing.
Location: Just off the highway, easy to find. Decent shopping throughout the area. Visited family over Thanksgiving.
Without rambling on, I will just say this: Everything about my stay (with my son) was Excellent. I travel a lot and found this hotel to exceed my expectations. I recommend this hotel to all travelers, that require a safe, clean, and priced right hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbiefrom Richardson, Texas

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast and breakfast hostess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colleenfrom St. Louis

Satisfied

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a prime example of why we like the Hampton Inn. Everything was excellent; friendly staff, clean, clean, clean and breakfast was good. Comfortable and quiet. Close to restaurants, drug stores and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay, rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthiafrom springfield mo

good stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a little disappointed that there was no frig and no microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

When finally located, it was tops!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A real nice hotel that has everything! Great breakfast bar with daily hot food choices! I didn't realize Country Club Rd. was several miles long, and spent a long time trying to figure out that the hotel, despite the name, is NOT right next to Capital Mall! Maybe Apache Flats in the title wouldn't have been as notable! Comfort and convenience were tops! Couldn't see the National League Championship Series because cable provider doesn't include that channel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Kansas City

Very convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice. Very good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathyfrom Texas

Good Night's Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good experience & would stay here again if passing through!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com