Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Jefferson City

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Staff was very rude. They double charged me for my room and refused to admit wrong doing and didn't even appoligize! So frustrating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Braymer, MO

State Track Meet

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent, close to the mall and grocery store.
Cons: Nothing.
I came to watch my daughter run at the state track meet. I could only find a room at Hampton on Thursday night and Comfort on Friday night. When I checked in the clerk said the hotel next door was owned by the same people. Friday night I called to see if Hampton had any open room for that night since the prelim races were over. They had one room and was able to move my reservation from Comfort to Hampton so I could stay in the same hotel as my daughter and the rest of the Braymer team. I really appreciate their working with me to make this happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Poplar Bluff, MO

Nice hotel, easy to get to and very clean.

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: No surprises - it was all what we expected or better.
Cons: The elevators were a little on the slow side.
Location: Easy 3/4 mile on outer road to the Capital Mall; less than 2 mile from several other shopping sites and multiple places to eat.
The room was exactly as stated; clean, comfortable and spacious. It was quiet. The pool was right off the elevator, large, clean and warm (even though 10 degrees outside). They offered a good, hot breakfast - and even had bagged-breakfast-to-go for those who were in a hurry. We could get to numerous places to shop and eat within 2 mile - without having to get on the main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B from mo

Excellent! Comfortable, convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable, more efficient heaters/ac than usual, GREAT breakfast. VERY nice employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rose from St peters, MO

Warm and peaceful

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed it. Only stay at Hampton Inns. Beds are the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Pollock from CHI

It worked

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale Norfolk from Hannibal MO

Extremely noisy from 6:15 P.M. to 8:45 P.M.

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One thing ruined the stay. Everything was great but that one thing. I was up at 4 A.M. traveled did a day's work and got to the hotel early in the evening. It was extremely noisy, so noisy you couldn't watch tv or talk on the phone. It was so noisy you couldn't even enjoy the paper. I complained about it and they said it was a cleaning of the bathroom pipes. It was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcellus Kalwei from Lee's Summit Mo.

close to where Ineeded togo

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was most helpful and friendliest I've been around in a while. The food was better than most. Overall the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from St. Louis

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was superb. Breakfast was better than what most restaurants offer! An excellent choice for anyone.