Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Decent location.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Weekend stay was OK except room keys door reader or key kept failing and we'd have to get them reset. The sink drain was slow and kept filling up with water. Staff supposedly repaired and it did improve slightly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Carbondale, IL

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice lobby area, fitness room and a great salt water pool. Breakfast was really good. Plenty of choice and room to sit down, relax and watch the morning news. Our room was a bit on the small side and the furniture was a little dated. it was clean though. I was disappointed that there were no refrigerator or microwave in the room as this is generally the norm nowadays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Jefferson City

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful 3 night stay. Very good complimentary breakfast. The warm baked cookies at night were an added plus. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matteo from Austin

A bit older, very comfortable.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Typical Hampton inn experience, but the hotel is older than the average. They did not make my bed because I left my pijama on it and left me a note instead saying they couldn't touch it because personal stuff was it? That was the whole point!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from St.Louis

Family night in Jefferson City MO

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in motels by Hampton Inn before and have enjoyed my stays. This night in Jefferson City was pleasant because of the great attitude by the desk attendant at check in and the breakfast buffet attendant the next morning. Excellent staff members! I liked the Christmas decorations in the lobby; I liked the roominess of the public spaces and my room. I thought the black & white photos at each room entrance (mine was of a railroad crossing) and the same placed at the interior door of the elevator were unusual and interesting features. Good marks for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Exceptionally clean hotel room, pool, and workout.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness though out.
Cons: I did slightly hear little kids running in a room above me, but it was just for a short time. I know they can't really fix this, but just sharing.
Location: Just off the highway, easy to find. Decent shopping throughout the area. Visited family over Thanksgiving.
Without rambling on, I will just say this: Everything about my stay (with my son) was Excellent. I travel a lot and found this hotel to exceed my expectations. I recommend this hotel to all travelers, that require a safe, clean, and priced right hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from Saint Louis, MO

Quick Stop

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay with a last minute late-night reservation. Just what I expect from any hotel in the Hilton group...clean and comfortable! A little off the beaten path from downtown Jefferson City, but facility is in much better shape than most of the others closer in. Very courteous check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbie from Richardson, Texas

Great stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and breakfast hostess