Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Newville, PA

Business stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is incredibly friendly. The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is conveniently just off the highway as well. I would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed just one night but quiet, had all we needed....very comfortable bed/towels. Service very good. Breakfast had many offerings and fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Great staff!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The only issue was I heard awaken by voices both outside my door and window in the early morning hours! Staff can't prevent this but the location of the hotel does impact the clientele! The price and breakfast are a reward for some sacrifices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbfrom Ohio

very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova, South Carolina

Friendly hotel next to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: If there were suites available for a little more room space for larger families, that would be great.
Location: We stayed to be close to the airport.
We arrived to smiling faces and left less than 24hrs, later to a smiling face 3:30AM who fixed us goody bags to be on our way to the airport. Chris is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracyfrom South Louisiana

FANTASTIC STAFF!!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is older, but the room was clean... Small, but clean. Extremely easy access from interstate and close to the airport. The complimentary cab service to and from airport is fantastic. I cannot say enough about the FANTASTIC STAFF!!! So incredibly kind, courteous and accommodating. I don't think I've ever had the pleasure of ever being greeted by such a friendly group, no matter when I came into contact with anyone. They were ALL so cordial. It's not a fancy hotel, but certainly a great stay for the price.