Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elizabethtown NC

Amazing Customer Service

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I stay at this amazing hotel for my birthday and I was made to feel special and not to mention he hotel was in a great soot really close to everywhere I needed to be especially the Riverbank s Zoo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresafrom NC

Mixed reviews

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights 4 days for the World Series. The room I originally booked smelled a bit sour. The first morning spoke with Jan at the front desk and was helpful by sending mantience to the room. She resigned us to another room with a bit of an upgrade. The Ac did work but it was leaking on carpet which made an Oder after staying there for two more nights. Breakfast was decent and everyone in hotel was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, staff very nice, breakfast very good!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We found the hotel to be very clean, staff was very nice and breakfast was good. Room was comfortable and quiet. Slept well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Senior couplefrom Florida

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Problem was our non-smoking room smelled of recent smoker. Staff friendly, efficient and apologetic about room when we checked out. Other problem was air conditioner that cycled on and off all night. Breakfast ok only. Also, website says Airport I 26. We unfortunately took airport exit, but next exit was hotel. Be sure and get exit # first!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Damp rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was very Hot outside (upper 90s) the AC worked but my first room (ground floor) was "damp" floors, sheets, bed, everything! the staff was very helpful and let us move to 3rd floor. Still Damp! not as bad but still there. My guess is old AC units that don't remove enough moisture. That mean Mold in the system! I like Hamptons but want stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Ocala, FL

Great stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and rooms were awesome! My family spent a night here and everyone went above and beyond!