Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
A nice facility with a great breakfast bar at a very fair price/ night. The way you are treated by the staff is well above average. It was obvious they were trying to please and with many hotels near the Columbia SC airport I am sure they want repeat customers and competition must be keen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice facility, staff was nice, room was clean. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean room, nice bath, easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Great staff!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The only issue was I heard awaken by voices both outside my door and window in the early morning hours! Staff can't prevent this but the location of the hotel does impact the clientele! The price and breakfast are a reward for some sacrifices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova, South Carolina

Friendly hotel next to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Cons: If there were suites available for a little more room space for larger families, that would be great.
Location: We stayed to be close to the airport.
We arrived to smiling faces and left less than 24hrs, later to a smiling face 3:30AM who fixed us goody bags to be on our way to the airport. Chris is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia beach

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I stayed here for 4 nights and did not have 1 problem, staff was great and hotel was quite and comfy. Like the upgrade they have done.The staff in the morning was very caring and attentive, the evening staff was on the ball too. For now on if I need a hotel in Columbia i will be in the Hampton inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast.
Cons: Put a refrigerator in the room.
I stayed at the hotel to visit my very ill brother who was at the Lexington Medical center which is just across the interstate. The check-in clerk adjusted my rate to reflect that, and when I needed to stay another night. it was taken care of quickly and easily. The only that would have made the stay better would have been a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Chicago

Great place to stay at affordable price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Durham, NC

Enjoyed stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.